School Offices

South High Offices:

Main Office:

Monday-Friday

7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Michael Trimberger, Jr. Principal 459-3636 mtrimberger@sasd.net
Billie Jo Weier Secretary to the Principal 459-3634 bweier@sasd.net
Kevin Formolo Associate Principal 459-3639 kformolo@sasd.net
Josh Kestell Dean of Students 803-7888 jkestell@sasd.net
Erin Renneisen General Office Secreatry 459-3633 erenneisen@sasd.net
Kimberly Laack Attendance Secretary 459-3958 klaack@sasd.net
Lori Hamilton School Nurse 459-6424 lhamilton@sasd.net
Matt Friedl Security Officer/Police Liaison Officer 459-3706 mfriedl@sasd.net
Tim Eirich Security Guard 803-7808 teirich@sasd.net

Activities Office:

Monday-Friday

7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Chris Hein Activities Director 459-3638 chein@sasd.net
Mary Risse Activities Secretary 459-3716 mrisse@sasd.net
Patty Guenther Activities Financial Secretary 459-3702 pguenther@sasd.net

Counseling Center:

Monday - Friday

7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Cheryl Stubbe Counseling Center Secretary 459-3641 cstubbe@sasd.net
Lynn Roenitz Counseling Center Records Secretary 459-3651 lroenitz@sasd.net
Kris Schoenenberger-Gross Psychologist 459-3267 kschoenenbergergross@sasd.net
Carla Vorpahl School Social Worker 803-7903 cvorpahl@sasd.net

School Nutrition Staff:

Monday - Friday

7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Kathy Fortuna 803-7890 kfortuna@sasd.net
Jacki Hastenstein 803-7890 jhastenstein@sasd.net

 

Custodial Office:

Mark Jacobs - Head Custodian 803-7885 mjacobs@sasd.net
James Butzen - Custodian 803-7885 jbutzen@sasd.net
John Harris - Custodian 803-7885 jharris@sasd.net
Kurt Klessig - Custodian 803-7885 kklessig@sasd.net

 


 

  • South High School
  • 3128 South 12th Street Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3637 Fax: (920) 459-6733