[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Urban Middle School

On these four pillars, we stand

School News

Read more on Forward Testing Schedule

Forward Testing Schedule

Click here to view the letter & Forward testing schedule for the week of 4/23.

Read more on Sign Up for Summer School

Sign Up for Summer School

SASD offers fun, free summer courses for students entering 4K to high school. Sign up online today!

Library Bookcase Fundraiser

Urban's library has started a GoFundMe page in hopes of raising money for new bookcases.

Breakfast at Urban!

Breakfast at Urban! Open to Urban Students 7 - 7:30 AM

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

April 19 - Thursday
** PRACTICE @ URBAN ** Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45
April 20 - Friday
No Tennis Practice - Urban
April 23 - Monday
Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45
April 24 - Tuesday
Urban Track @ Sheboygan South
Urban Tennis vs Farnsworth @ Sheboygan South - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - Tennis Meet at Sheboygan South
4:15 PM - Track Meet at South High
April 25 - Wednesday
Tennis Practice @ North - 1:45
April 26 - Thursday
Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45
April 27 - Friday
Middle School Mixer Horace Mann Gym 7:00 - 8:30 PM
No Tennis Practice - Urban
April 30 - Monday
Urban Track @ Brillion
Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45
4:15 PM - Track Meet at Brillion
May 1 - Tuesday
Urban Tennis vs Kohler @ Sheboygan North - 4:00
4:00 PM - Tennis Meet at Sheboygan North
May 2 - Wednesday
Tennis Practice @ North - 1:45
May 3 - Thursday
Track - Farnsworth, Horace Mann, Urban @ Sheboygan North
Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45
4:15 PM - Track Meet at North High
May 4 - Friday
No Tennis Practice - Urban
May 7 - Monday
Urban Track @ Mishicot
Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45
4:15 PM - Track Meet at Mishicot
May 8 - Tuesday
Urban Tennis vs Horace Mann @ Sheboygan North - 4:00
4:00 PM - Tennis Meet at Sheboygan South
May 9 - Wednesday
Tennis Practice @ North - 1:45
May 10 - Thursday
Urban Tennis vs Washington Jr. High, Manitowoc @ Washington Jr. High - 4:00
4:00 PM - Tennis Meet at Washington Jr High/Manitowoc
May 11 - Friday
No Tennis Practice - Urban
  • Urban Middle School
  • 1226 North Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3680