Category Time Event Location
Aug 8, 2017 - Tue
Urban 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Urban Registration  
Aug 9, 2017 - Wed
Urban 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Urban Registration  
Aug 10, 2017 - Thu
Urban 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Urban Registration  
Aug 21, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 22, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 23, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 24, 2017 - Thu
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 28, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD Employee Presession  
Aug 29, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD Employee Presession  
Aug 30, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD Professional Development Day  
Sep 4, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Labor Day  
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins  
Sep 7, 2017 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Cross Country @ Howards Grove Howards Grove Middle School
Sep 14, 2017 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Cross Country @ Port Washington - 4:00 Briggs and Stratton Test Location
Sep 21, 2017 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Volleyball @ Farnsworth - 3:45 Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Volleyball @ Farnsworth - 3:45 Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Sep 23, 2017 - Sat
Urban Athletics   Cross Country @ Manitowoc - Meadow Links Golf Course - 9:00 AM Meadow Links Golf Course
Sep 26, 2017 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Horace Mann - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Horace Mann - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Cross Country @ Horace Mann - 4:00 Horace Mann
Oct 2, 2017 - Mon
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Volleyball @ Two Rivers High School - 3:45 Two Rivers High School
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Volleyball @ Two Rivers High School - 3:45 Two Rivers High School
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Cross Country @ Cedar Grove - 4:00 Cedar Grove Belgium HS
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Kiel - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Kiel - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Urban Athletics   Cross Country @ Oostburg - 4:00 Oostburg Middle School
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Volleyball @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Volleyball @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
Middle Schools   Middle School Mixer Horace Mann Gym 7:00 - 8:30 PM  
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Farnsworth - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Farnsworth - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Fall Recess  
Urban Athletics   No Practice - No School  
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Farnsworth B-3:45 A-4:45 Urban Middle School
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Farnsworth - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD First Quarter Ends  
Nov 6, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Begins  
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Horace Mann - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Horace Mann Urban Middle School
Nov 9, 2017 - Thu
Urban 7:00 PM Music Department Fall Concert Urban Middle School
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Farnsworth Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Farnsworth Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
Urban Athletics   No Practice - Parent Teacher Conferences  
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
Urban Athletics   No Practice - Parent Teacher Conferences  
Nov 21, 2017 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Horace Mann Horace Mann
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Horace Mann Horace Mann
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Urban Athletics   No Practice - Thanksgiving Recess  
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Urban Athletics   No Practice - Thanksgiving Recess  
Nov 28, 2017 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Horace Mann Horace Mann
Nov 30, 2017 - Thu
Urban 6:30 PM Urban School Play Urban Middle School
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Wilson Jr. High- 3:45 and 4:45 Wilson Jr. High
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Wilson Jr. High Time: TBD Urban Middle School
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
Urban Athletics   Buffalo Wild Wings Fundraiser Urban Middle School
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs LCA Urban Middle School
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Boys Basketball - No Game Urban Middle School
SASD 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM SASD Hour of Code @ South High School  
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Farnsworth - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Farnsworth - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Dec 23, 2017 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 24, 2017 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes  
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Two Rivers Middle School Two Rivers - LB Clarke Middle School
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Two Rivers Two Rivers - LB Clarke Middle School
Urban 3:45 PM 7/8 Grade Girls Basketball Game Two Rivers - LB Clarke Middle School
Jan 11, 2018 - Thu
Urban 7:00 PM Choral Showcase Urban Middle School
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Martin Luther King Day  
Jan 18, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Ends  
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Farnsworth Urban Middle School
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Farnsworth Urban Middle School
Urban 3:45 PM 7/8 Grade Girls Basketball Game Urban Middle School
Jan 19, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students - Teacher Records Day  
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Third Quarter Begins  
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Horace Mann Horace Mann
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Horace Mann Horace Mann
Urban 3:45 PM 7/8 Grade Girls Basketball Game Horace Mann
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
Urban 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 6th Grade Orientation Urban Middle School
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
Middle Schools   Middle School Mixer Horace Mann Gym 7:00 - 8:30 PM  
Feb 6, 2018 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Farnsworth Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Farnsworth Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Urban 3:45 PM 7/8 Grade Girls Basketball Game Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Feb 8, 2018 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Horace Mann Urban Middle School
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Horace Mann Urban Middle School
Urban 3:45 PM 7/8 Grade Girls Basketball Game Urban Middle School
Feb 10, 2018 - Sat
Middle Schools   SASD Middle School Music Festival  
Feb 13, 2018 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Urban 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Washington Jr. High Washington Jr. High
Urban Athletics   Urban 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Washington Jr. High Washington Jr. High
Urban 3:45 PM 7/8 Grade Girls Basketball Game  
Feb 15, 2018 - Thu
Urban Athletics   No Practice- Parent Teacher Conferences  
Urban 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Feb 16, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
Urban Athletics   No Practice- Parent Teacher Conferences  
Urban 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Wrestling - Farnsworth @ Urban - 4:00 PM Urban Middle School
Urban 4:00 PM Wrestling  
Feb 23, 2018 - Fri
SASD 4:15 PM - 8:00 PM Elementary and Middle School Orchestra Night Urban Middle School
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Wrestling- Random Lake, Port Washington, Farnsworth @ Urban Urban Middle School
Urban 4:00 PM Wrestling  
Urban 7:00 PM Orchestra Showcase Urban Middle School
Mar 5, 2018 - Mon
Urban Athletics   Wrestling - Urban @ Washington JR. High- Manitowoc Washington Jr. High
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
Urban Athletics   CANCELED - Wrestling- Urban @ Horace Mann Horace Mann
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Wrestling - Farnsworth, Horace Mann, Urban @ Howards Grove Middle School - 4:00 PM Howards Grove Middle School
Mar 12, 2018 - Mon
Urban Athletics   Wrestling - Cedar Grove-Belgium, Urban @ Farnsworth - 4:00 Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Conference Meet - Farnsworth, Horace Mann, & Urban - 4:00 PM - Location - Valders Valders High School
Urban 4:00 PM Urban Wrestling @ Valders  
Mar 19, 2018 - Mon
Urban Athletics   City Meet - Farnsworth, Horace Mann, & Urban - 6:00 PM - Location - Farnsworth Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Urban 4:00 PM Urban Wrestling @ Farnsworth  
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release / Third Quarter Ends  
Mar 24, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 25, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 31, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Apr 1, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Emergency Make-Up Day / No School if not needed  
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes / Fourth Quarter Begins  
Urban Athletics   Track Practice Begins Urban Middle School
Urban Athletics   Tennis Practice Begins - Urban Middle School - 3:00 Urban Middle School
Apr 4, 2018 - Wed
Urban Athletics   Tennis Practice @ North - 1:45 North
Apr 5, 2018 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Tennis Practice @ Urban Middle School - 3:00 Urban Middle School
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
Urban Athletics   Tennis Practice @ Urban Middle School - 3:00 Urban Middle School
Apr 7, 2018 - Sat
SASD 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM Friends of Music - Dynamic Auction 2018 North Commons
Apr 9, 2018 - Mon
Urban Athletics   Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45 Vollrath Bowl
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45 Vollrath Bowl
Apr 11, 2018 - Wed
Urban Athletics   Tennis Practice @ North - 1:45 North
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD All City Strings Festival Sheboygan South High School
Urban Athletics   Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45 Vollrath Bowl
Apr 13, 2018 - Fri
Urban Athletics   No Tennis Practice - Urban Urban Middle School
Apr 16, 2018 - Mon
Urban Athletics   ** CANCELED ** Urban Track @ Reedsville Reedsville High School
Urban Athletics   UPDATED Practice @ Urban Vollrath Bowl
Urban 4:15 PM Track Meet at Reedsville  
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45 Vollrath Bowl
Apr 18, 2018 - Wed
Urban Athletics   Tennis Practice @ North - 1:45 North
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
Urban Athletics   ** PRACTICE @ URBAN ** Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45 Urban Middle School
Apr 20, 2018 - Fri
Urban Athletics   No Tennis Practice - Urban Urban Middle School
Apr 23, 2018 - Mon
Urban Athletics   Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45 Vollrath Bowl
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Urban Track @ Sheboygan South Sheboygan South High School
Urban Athletics   Urban Tennis vs Farnsworth @ Sheboygan South - 4:00 PM Sheboygan South High School
Urban 4:00 PM Tennis Meet at Sheboygan South  
Urban 4:15 PM Track Meet at South High  
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
Urban Athletics   Tennis Practice @ North - 1:45 North
Apr 26, 2018 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45 Vollrath Bowl
Apr 27, 2018 - Fri
Middle Schools   Middle School Mixer Horace Mann Gym 7:00 - 8:30 PM  
Urban Athletics   No Tennis Practice - Urban Urban Middle School
Apr 30, 2018 - Mon
Urban Athletics   **UPDATE - Urban Track @ Manitowoc **  
Urban Athletics   Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45 Vollrath Bowl
Urban 4:15 PM Track Meet at Manitowoc  
May 1, 2018 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Urban Tennis vs Kohler @ Sheboygan North - 4:00 Sheboygan North High School
Urban 4:00 PM Tennis Meet at Sheboygan North  
May 2, 2018 - Wed
Urban Athletics   Tennis Practice @ North - 1:45 North
May 3, 2018 - Thu
Urban Athletics   Track - Farnsworth, Horace Mann, Urban @ Sheboygan North Sheboygan North High School
Urban Athletics   Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45 Vollrath Bowl
Urban 4:15 PM Track Meet at North High  
Urban 6:30 PM Urban Talent Show Auditorium
May 4, 2018 - Fri
Urban Athletics   No Tennis Practice - Urban Urban Middle School
May 7, 2018 - Mon
Urban Athletics   Urban Track @ Mishicot  
Urban Athletics   Practice @ Vollrath - Bus leaves @ 2:45 Vollrath Bowl
Urban 4:15 PM Track Meet at Mishicot  
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Urban Athletics   Urban Tennis vs Horace Mann @ Sheboygan South - 4:00 Sheboygan South High School
Urban 4:00 PM Tennis Meet at Sheboygan South  
May 9, 2018 - Wed
Urban Athletics   Tennis Practice @ North - 1:45 North
May 10, 2018 - Thu
Urban Athletics   **CANCELED ** Urban Tennis vs Washington Jr. High, Manitowoc @ Washington Jr. High - 4:00 Washington Jr. High
May 11, 2018 - Fri
Urban Athletics   No Tennis Practice - Urban Urban Middle School
May 22, 2018 - Tue
Urban 6:00 PM Urban Band/ Choir & Orchestra "End of the Year" Concert Urban Middle School
May 25, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School  
May 28, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Memorial Day Recess  
Jun 8, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release / Last Day of School  
Jun 11, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Teacher Reports Day