Staff Listing
Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
73 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page:  

Urban

Allen, Alyssa
Team 8-2 Mathematics Teacher
aallen@sasd.net
920- 459-3680 X1160
Staff Profile
Bartzen, Ruth
6th Grade Math Teacher
rbartzen@sasd.net
920-459-3680
Staff Profile
Bennett, Amy
EBD Special Education Teacher
abennett@sasd.net
920-459-3680
Staff Profile
Blevons, Heather
Secretary
hblevons@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Bohman, Brittany
7th Grade Math Teacher
bbohman@sasd.net
920-459-3680 ext 2160
Staff Profile
Boldt, Cassandra
EA
cjboldt@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Bonestroo, Andrew
School Counselor
abonestroo@sasd.net
920-459-3683
Staff Profile
Brown, Heidi
Teacher
hbrown@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Catalan, Linda
Teacher
lcatalan@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Christiansen, Robyn
Technology EA
rchristiansen@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Collins, Jaci
jcollins@sasd.net
Urban X1251
Staff Profile
DePagter, Paul
Assistant Principal
pdepagter@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Detienne, Nara
Team 8-1 Science Teacher
ndetienne@sasd.net
(920) 459-3680 ext. 1020
Staff Profile
Di Stefano, Ted
Principal
tdistefano@sasd.net
920-459-3680
Staff Profile
Dust, Mary
Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher
mdust@sasd.net
(920)459-3680 , Ext: 3130
Staff Profile
Eklund, Renee
Teacher
reklund@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Fladvid, Kelly
Speech-Language Pathologist
kfladvid@sasd.net
(920) 459-3680 ext. 1061
Staff Profile
Fleuchaus, Robert
Team 8-1 Mathematics Teacher
rfleuchaus@sasd.net
(920) 459-3680 ext: 1030
Staff Profile
Fortuna, Jason
6th-8th Grade Physical Education
jfortuna@sasd.net
920-459-3680
Staff Profile
Frazier, Kimberly
6-2 Science Teacher
kfrazier@sasd.net
(920) 459-3680
Staff Profile
Gleason, Randy
Health Teacher
rgleason@sasd.net
(920) 459-3680 Ext. 1010
Staff Profile
Glewen, Amy
Teacher
aglewen@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Harder, Andrew
Teacher
aharder@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Hartley, John
EA
jhartley@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Hebert, Stacy
Custodian
shebert@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Helmstedt, Juan
World Language Spanish Teacher
jhelmstedt@sasd.net
920-459-3680 Ext.1250
Staff Profile
Hirschmann, Jill
EA
jhirschmann@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Horzen, Matthew
Math Teacher
mhorzen@sasd.net
(920) 459-3680 ext: 2050
Staff Profile
Howe, Joanne
EA
jhowe@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Jarentowski, JulieAnn
Literacy Specialist
jjarentowski@sasd.net
(920) 459-3680 X1220
Staff Profile
Johnson, Beth
Team 6-1 Integrated Language Arts Teacher
bethjohnson@sasd.net
920/459-3680
Staff Profile
Kiehl, Greg
Teacher
gkiehl@sasd.net
(920) 459-3680 ext.1117
Staff Profile
Kiel, Kate
IMC Specialist
kkiel@sasd.net
(920) 459-3679
Staff Profile
Kirsch, Corinne
Teacher
ckirsch@sasd.net
920-459-3680
Staff Profile
Kohlmann, Tammy
Secretary
tkohlmann@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Kovacic, Kelly
EA
kkovacic@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Krajnek, Angela
Orchestra Teacher
akrajnek@sasd.net
920-459-3680 ext. 1191
Staff Profile
Kraus, Lisa
Teacher
lkraus@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Langnes, Ashly
EA
alangnes@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Lichucki, JoAnn
Teacher
jlichucki@sasd.net
920-459-3680
Staff Profile
Louko, Brenda
Teacher
blouko@sasd.net
920-459-3680
Staff Profile
Madgwick, Elizabeth
Family and Consumer Ed Teacher
emadgwick@sasd.net
920-459-3680
Staff Profile
McCallum, Susan
Teacher
smccallum@sasd.net
920 459-3680
Staff Profile
Mohr, Joanie
EA
jmohr@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Mueller, Jeff
6 - 1 Social Studies
jmueller@sasd.net
459-3680
Staff Profile
Peterson, Christopher
Technology Education Teacher
cpeterson@sasd.net
920-3680
Staff Profile
Pfister, Krystle
Special Education Teacher
kpfister@sasd.net
459-3680 Ext. 3170
Staff Profile
Pilz, Deb
English Language Arts Teacher
dpilz@sasd.net
920-459-3680 ext. 2190
Staff Profile
Pirlot, Charles
Teacher
cpirlot@sasd.net
Staff Profile
Preder, Kim
Special EducationTeacher
kpreder@sasd.net
920 459-3680
Staff Profile
73 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page:  
  • Urban Middle School
  • 1226 North Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3680