Phone Numbers & Emails

George D. Warriner Schools Phone:     920.459.0945

 

Corey Butters

Principal

cbutters@warrinerschools.org

 

Laura Voss

Administrative Assistant

lvoss@sasd.net

 

Cary Smith

Educational Assistant

csmith@warrinerschools.org

 

Donna Donoval

Special Education Teacher

ddonoval@warrinerschools.org

 

Jennifer Maramonte

Guidance Counselor

Senior Advisor

jmaramonte@warrinerschools.org

 

 

George D. Warriner Middle School                     George D. Warriner High School

 

Jody Bruflat                                                              Jason Giordano

Social Studies Teacher                                           Science Teacher

Advisor                                                                     Sophomore Advisor

jbruflat@warrinerschools.org                            jgiordano@warrinerschools.org

 

Vicky Rhodes                                                           Levi Goins

Science Teacher                                                      Math Teacher

Advisor                                                                     Sophomore Advisor

vrhodes@warrinerschools.org                           lgoins@warrinerschools.org

 

Becky Syverson                                                       Kaitlynn Johnson

Math Teacher                                                           ELA Teacher

Advisor                                                                     Freshman Advisor

bsyverson@warrinerschools.org                       kjohnson@warrinerschools.org

 

                                                                                    Timmy Kong

                                                                                    Social Studies Teacher

                                                                                    Freshmen Advisor

                                                                                    tkong@warrinerschools.org

 

                                                                                    Jennifer Tracey

                                                                                    ELA Teacher

                                                                                    Junior Advisor

                                                                                    jtracey@warrinerschools.org

 

 

 

Follow Us
  • Warriner Schools
  • 712 Riverfront Drive Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-0945