[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

January 2nd Update

  The gym roofing has started. The lobby wall is finished and the bathroom and storage room walls have been started.

School News

Parent Teacher Conferences

Conferences will be held February 15 & 16. Reminder: No school for students on Friday, February 16.

Spring Book Fair

Visit the Scholastic Book Fair in February. Open during conference hours.

Construction Project Summary

Take a look at the improvements coming to Wilson Elementary School!

4 > 2

        GREAT people do things FOR others,      not TO others.  Be a great person!

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

January 26 - Friday
Report cards go home with students today
3:00 PM - Student Council School Store
January 29 - Monday
2:10 PM - PBIS Go for the Gold Assembly
February 2 - Friday
3:00 PM - Student Council School Store
February 8 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Ice Cream Social and Art Show
February 9 - Friday
3:00 PM - Student Council School Store
February 12 - Monday
6:00 PM - PTA Meeting
February 13 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 5th grade Course Selection Meetings
February 15 - Thursday
3:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
3:00 PM - Scholastic Book Fair
February 16 - Friday
SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - Scholastic Book Fair
8:00 AM - Parent Teacher Conferences
February 20 - Tuesday
9:30 AM - 1st Grade Field Trip- Guess How Much I Love You
Follow Us
  • Wilson Elementary School
  • 1625 Wilson Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3688 Fax: (920) 803-7760