[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

School News

Read more on Wilson Guest Artist Demonstrates Henna Tattoo

Wilson Guest Artist Demonstrates Henna Tattoo

Fifth grade students at Wilson Elementary School learned about the art of Henna tattooing from a local guest artist.

Early Release on Wednesday, November 22

Dismissal will be at 1:00pm. There will be no school November 23 & 24.

Construction Project Summary

Take a look at the improvements coming to Wilson Elementary School!

4 > 2

        GREAT people do things FOR others,      not TO others.  Be a great person!

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

November 21 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - North Hmong Presentation for 2nd Grade
November 22 - Wednesday
SASD Early Release
Wilson Early Release, 1:00 pm
November 23 - Thursday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
November 24 - Friday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
November 30 - Thursday
10:00 AM - JMKAC Field Trip rooms 102 & 103
12:30 PM - JMKAC Field Trip rooms 101 & 104
December 1 - Friday
2:15 PM - 4>2 Day
3:00 PM - Student Council School Store
5:00 PM - Santa's Secret Shop
December 8 - Friday
3:00 PM - Student Council School Store
December 11 - Monday
6:00 PM - PTA Meeting
December 14 - Thursday
11:15 AM - Red Wolf Book Store
December 15 - Friday
3:00 PM - Student Council School Store
December 18 - Monday
Winter Sing Practice
December 19 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Wilson Winter Sing KG-2nd Grade Presentation
1:00 PM - Wilson Winter Sing 3rd thru 5th Grade Presentation
Follow Us
  • Wilson Elementary School
  • 1625 Wilson Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3688 Fax: (920) 803-7760