South High School Department Chairs

Department Department Chair Email
Art/Music Linda Badtke lbadtke@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Business Ed./Family & Consumer Ed./Technology Ed. Mr Craig Heeler cheeler@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Counselors Ann DePagter adepagter@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
English Language Learners Dawn Sizemore dsizemore@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Health Michael Rank mrank@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Language Arts/Library Nancy Moss nmoss@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mathematics Gail Boerger gboerger@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Physical Education Brenda Scholten bscholten@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Science Brian Henriksen bhenriksen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Social Studies Pete Peterson ppeterson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Special Education Paul Wagner pwagner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
World of Work Craig Heeler cheeler@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
World Languages Liz Cordeiro ecordeiro@sheboygan.k12.wi.us