South High School Department Chairs

Department Department Chair Email
Art/Music Linda Badtke lbadtke@sasd.net
Business Ed./Family & Consumer Ed./Technology Ed. Mr Craig Heeler cheeler@sasd.net
Counselors Ann DePagter adepagter@sasd.net
English Language Learners Dawn Sizemore dsizemore@sasd.net
Health Michael Rank mrank@sasd.net
Language Arts/Library Nancy Moss nmoss@sasd.net
Mathematics Gail Boerger gboerger@sasd.net
Physical Education Brenda Scholten bscholten@sasd.net
Science Brian Henriksen bhenriksen@sasd.net
Social Studies Pete Peterson ppeterson@sasd.net
Special Education Paul Wagner pwagner@sasd.net
World of Work Craig Heeler cheeler@sasd.net
World Languages Liz Cordeiro ecordeiro@sasd.net