Staff Department Listing

 

 

Office Staff Title Phone Email
Michael Trimberger, Jr. Principal 459-3636 mtrimberger@sasd.net
Sharon Daun School Nurse 459-6424 sdaun@sasd.net
Kevin Formolo Associate Principal 459-3639 kformolo@sasd.net
Chris Hein Activities Director 459-3638 chein@sasd.net
Josh Kestell Dean of Students 803-7888 jkestell@sasd.net
Kathy Miley Secretary to the Principal 459-3634 kmiley@sasd.net
Kris Schoenenberger-Gross Psychologist 459-3267 kschoenenbergergross@sasd.net
Mary Risse Activities Secretary 459-3716 mrisse@sasd.net
Patty Guenther Activities Financial Secretary 459-3702 pguenther@sasd.net
Robin Starck (website) YTY 803-7829 rstarck@sasd.net
Ann Vega-Raatz General Office Secretary 459-3633 avega-raatz@sasd.net
Carla Vorpahl School Social Worker 803-7903 cvorpahl@sasd.net
Billie Jo Weier Attendance Secretary 459-3958 bweier@sasd.net

 

 

Educational Staff                  Department Phone  Email
Linda Badtke Art 803-7872 lbadtke@sasd.net
       
       
Graig Stone Business Education 803-7829 gstone@sasd.net
       
       
Ann DePagter  (website) Counseling Center 459-3643 adepagter@sasd.net
Kevin Heling  (website) Counseling Center 459-3642 kheling@sasd.net
Lynn Roenitz Counseling Center Records Secretary 459-3651 lroenitz@sasd.net
Steve Schneider  (website) Counseling Center 459-3644 sschneider@sasd.net
Cheryl Stubbe Counseling Center Secretary 459-3641 cstubbe@sasd.net
Erin Wood (website) Counseling Center 459-3645 ewood@sasd.net
       
       
Leticia Genson Hispanic Community Liaison 803-7843 lgenson@sasd.net
Sandra Ignacio English Language Learners Educational Assistant 803-7857 signacio@sasd.net
Dawn Sizemore English Language Learners 803-7857 dsizemore@sasd.net
Vue Thao English Language Learners Educational Assistant 459-6758 vthao@sasd.net
Ker Vang English Language Learners Educational Assistant 459-6758 kvang@sasd.net
Dave Wilke English Language Learners 803-7874 dwilke@sasd.net
       
       
Kate Delong Family/Consumer Education 803-7811 kdelong@sasd.net
Wendy Pitlik-Plehn Family/Consumer Education 459-6716 wplehn@sasd.net
       
       
Ed Brickner GED02 803-7873 ebrickner@sasd.net
       
       
Rebecca Mitteness-Wendel Hearing Impaired 803-7834 rmittenesswendel@sasd.net
       
       
Jason Fortuna Health Education 803-7838 jfortuna@sasd.net
Michael Rank Health Education 803-7838 mrank@sasd.net
Shelly Trescher Health Education 803-7854 strescher@sasd.net
       
       
Penny Abstetar  Language Arts/Reading Specialist 803-7803 pabstetar@sasd.net
Danielle Gabrielse Language Arts 803-7802 dgabrielse@sasd.net
Megan Hablewitz Language Arts 803-7867 mhablewitz@sasd.net
Kristina Keyes Language Arts 803-7879 kkeyes@sasd.net
Ben Kroll Language Arts 803-7825 bkroll@sasd.net
Tess Larson Language Arts 803-7880 tlarson@sasd.net
Richard Mathews Language Arts 803-7813 rmathews@sasd.net
Scott Mealiff Language Arts 803-7875 smealiff@sasd.net
Nancy Moss Language Arts 803-7805 nmoss@sasd.net
Michelle Renzelmann Language Arts 803-7814 mrenzelmann@sasd.net
Jennifer Scapellato Language Arts 803-7836 jscapellato@sasd.net
       
       
Erin Garczynski Tech Educational Assistant 803-7902 egarczynski@sasd.net
Mariya Grabow   (website) Library 803-7803 mgrabow@sasd.net
Jeremy Schwarten PC Support Technician 803-7902 jschwarten@sasd.net
Tami Williams Library Secretary 803-7902 twilliams@sasd.net
       
       
Gail Boerger Mathematics 803-7822 gboerger@sasd.net
Troy Gerstner Mathematics 803-7882 tgerstner@sasd.net
Kate Juckem Mathematics 803-7879 kjuckem@sasd.net
Sue Klokow (website) Mathematics 803-7821 sklokow@sasd.net
Jeff Ristow Mathematics 803-7858 jristow@sasd.net
Sim Safford Mathematics 803-7870 ssafford@sasd.net
Kyle Tachick Mathematics 803-7813 ktachick@sasd.net
Amy Young  (website) Mathematics 803-7804 ayoung@sasd.net
       
       
Wade D. Heinen  (website) Music 803-7820 wheinen@sasd.net
Ann Muellenbach Music 803-7840 amuellenbach@sasd.net
       
       
Tim Crowns Physical Education 803-7868 tcrowns@sasd.net
Brenda Scholten Physical Education 803-7854 bscholten@sasd.net
Peter Toutenhoofd (website) Physical Education 803-7851 ptoutenhoofd@sasd.net
Shelly Trescher Physical Education 803-7854 strescher@sasd.net
       
       
Susan Busche Science 803-7818 sbusche@sasd.net
Lynn Gleue  (website) Science 803-7878 lgleue@sasd.net
Sandra Rice Science 803-7830 srice@sasd.net
Brian Henriksen  (website) Science 803-7819 bhenriksen@sasd.net
Beth Petrie Science 803-7859 bpetrie@sasd.net
Neil Rismeyer Science 803-7806 nrismeyer@sasd.net
Nicole Schumacher (website) Science 803-7866 nschumacher@sasd.net
Adam Westcott  (website) Science 803-7837 awestcott@sasd.net
       
       
Jamie Berlin Social Studies 803-7882 jberlin@sasd.net
Jeff Goetz Social Studies 803-7850 jgoetz@sasd.net
Peter Kautzer (website) Social Studies 803-7824 pkautzer@sasd.net
Leslie Georgia Social Studies 803-7812 lgeorgia@sasd.net
Pete Peterson Social Studies 459-4044 ppeterson@sasd.net
Jon Schrank Social Studies 803-7861 jschrank@sasd.net
Mike Vorpahl Social Studies 803-7877 mvorpahl@sasd.net
Erik Wagner Social Studies 803-7856 ewagner@sasd.net
       
       
Scott Rice Special Education 803-7849 srice@sasd.net
Rae Bennett Special Education 803-7833 rbennett@sasd.net
Greg Carreno Special Education 803-7823 gcarreno@sasd.net
Kelly Dohse Special Education Educational Assistant 803-7864 kdohse@sasd.net
Barb Emerson Special Education Educational Assistant 803-7823 bemerson@sasd.net
Peggy Free Special Education Educational Assistant 803-7864 pfree@sasd.net
Christine Harvey Special Education Educational Assistant 803-7865 charvey@sasd.net
Julie Herziger Special Education Educational Assistant 803-7833 jherziger@sasd.net
Mary Hiebing Special Education / DVI 459-4301 mhiebing@sasd.net
Tammy Ison Special Education 803-7823 tison@sasd.net
Terese Jaeger Special Education 459-3649 tjaeger@sasd.net
Michelle Kidd Special Education 803-7865 mkidd@sasd.net
Randall McAdoo Special Education 803-7852 rmcadoo@sasd.net
Heather Schneider Special Education 803-7864 hschneider@sasd.net
Lynn Mealiff Special Education 803-7852 lmealiff@sasd.net
Marilyn Risberg Special Education Educational Assistant 803-7865 mrisberg@sasd.net
Renee Ruszkiewicz Special Education Educational Assistant 459-3649 rruszkiewicz@sasd.net
Heather Schneider Special Education 803-7864 hschneider@sasd.net
Todd Tutas Special Education 803-7896 ttutas@sasd.net
Brenda Vinson Special Education Educational Assistant 459-3649 bvinson@sasd.net
Paul Wagner Special Education 459-3649 pwagner@sasd.net
       
       
Mary Jane Pawasarat Study Hall Supervision   mpawasarat@sasd.net
       
       
Bob Below Technology Education 803-7835 bbelow@sasd.net
Andy Delong Technology Education 803-7846 adelong@sasd.net
Jeff Grunewald Technology Education 803-7641 jgrunewald@sasd.net
Craig Heeler Technology Education 803-7860 cheeler@sasd.net
Collin Kachel Technology Education 803-7835 ckachel@sasd.net
Alan Rekowski Technology Education 459-4004 arekowski@sasd.net
       
       
Marybeth Riley Visually Impaired 803-7834 mriley@sasd.net
       
       
Elizabeth Cordeiro  World Languages 803-7845 ecordeiro@sasd.net
Angela Geiszler World Languages 803-7832 ageiszler@sasd.net
Jill Krause World Languages 803-7872 jkrause@sasd.net
Ben Kroll World Languages 803-7825 bkroll@sasd.net

Kai Mills      (website)

World Languages 803-7828 kmills@sasd.net
Molly Smith World Languages 803-7884 marysmith@sasd.net

 

 

Custodial, Food Service, and Security Staff
Department Phone Email
James Butzen Custodial 803-7885 jbutzen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jon Harris Custodial 803-7885 jharris@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tim Eirich Security Guard 803-7808 teirich@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kathy Fortuna School Nutrition 803-7890 kfortuna@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Janine Greger School Nutrition 803-7890 jgreger@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jackie Hastenstein School Nutrition 803-7890 jhasenstein@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mark Jacobs Custodial/Head Custodian 803-7885 mjacobs@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kurt Klessig Custodial 803-7885 kklessig@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Andrew Kundinger Security/Police Liason Officer 459-3706 akundinger@sheboygan.k12.wi.us