Staff Department Listing

 

 

Office Staff Title Phone Email
Michael Trimberger, Jr. Principal 459-3636 mtrimberger@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sharon Daun School Nurse 459-6424 sdaun@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kevin Formolo Dean of Students 803-7888 kformolo@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Chris Hein Activities Director 459-3638 chein@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Adam Englebretson Associate Principal 459-3639 aenglebretson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kathy Miley Secretary to the Principal 459-3634 kmiley@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kris Schoenenberger-Gross Psychologist 459-3267 kschoenenbergergross@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mary Risse Activities Secretary 459-3716 mrisse@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Patty Guenther Activities Financial Secretary 459-3702 pguenther@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Robin Starck (website) YTY 803-7833 rstarck@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Ann Vega-Raatz General Office Secretary 459-3633 avega-raatz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Carla Vorpahl School Social Worker 803-7903 cvorpahl@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Billie Jo Weier Attendance Secretary 459-3958 bweier@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

 

 

Educational Staff                  Department Phone  Email
Linda Badtke Art 803-7872 lbadtke@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Karla Saeger Business Education 803-7829 ksaeger@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Ann DePagter  (website) Counseling Center 459-3643 adepagter@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kevin Heling  (website) Counseling Center 459-3642 kheling@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lynn Roenitz Counseling Center Records Secretary 459-3651 lroenitz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Steve Schneider  (website) Counseling Center 459-3644 sschneider@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Cheryl Stubbe Counseling Center Secretary 459-3641 cstubbe@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Erin Wood (website) Counseling Center 459-3645 ewood@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Leticia Genson Hispanic Community Liaison 803-7843 lgenson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sandra Ignacio English Language Learners Educational Assistant 803-7857 signacio@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Eric Lee English Language Learners 803-7862 elee@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Dawn Sizemore English Language Learners 803-7857 dsizemore@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Vue Thao English Language Learners Educational Assistant 459-6758 vthao@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Ker Vang English Language Learners Educational Assistant 459-6758 kvang@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Dave Wilke English Language Learners 803-7874 dwilke@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Kate Delong Family/Consumer Education 803-7811 kdelong@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Wendy Pitlik-Plehn Family/Consumer Education 459-6716 wplehn@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Ed Brickner GED02 803-7873 ebrickner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Jason Fortuna Health Education 803-7838 jfortuna@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Michael Rank Health Education 803-7838 mrank@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Shelly Trescher Health Education 803-7854 strescher@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Penny Abstetar  (website) Language Arts 803-7810 pabstetar@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Linda Catalan Language Arts 803-7813 lcatalan@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Danielle Gabrielse Language Arts 803-7802 dgabrielse@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Megan Hablewitz Language Arts 803-7813 mhablewitz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kristina Keyes Language Arts 803-7879 kkeyes@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Ben Kroll Language Arts 803-7825 bkroll@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tess Larson Language Arts 803-7880 tlarson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Scott Mealiff Language Arts 803-7875 smealiff@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Nancy Moss Language Arts 803-7805 nmoss@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Heather Pauly Language Arts 803-7814 hpauly@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Scapellato Language Arts 803-7836 jscapellato@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Mariya Grabow   (website) Library 803-7803 mgrabow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tami Williams Library Secretary 803-7902 twilliams@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Erin Garczynski Library Educational Assistant 803-7902 egarczynski@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Gail Boerger Mathematics 803-7822 gboerger@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Troy Gerstner Mathematics 803-7882 tgerstner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kate Juckem Mathematics 803-7879 kjuckem@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sue Klokow (website) Mathematics 803-7821 sklokow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jeff Ristow Mathematics 803-7858 jristow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sim Safford Mathematics 803-7870 ssafford@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kyle Tachick Mathematics 803-7813 ktachick@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Amy Young  (website) Mathematics 803-7804 ayoung@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Wade D. Heinen  (website) Music 803-7820 wheinen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Ann Muellenbach Music 803-7840 amuellenbach@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Tim Crowns Physical Education 803-7868 tcrowns@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jeff Goetz Physical Education 803-7850 jgoetz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Brenda Scholten Physical Education 803-7854 bscholten@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Peter Toutenhoofd (website) Physical Education 803-7851 ptoutenhoofd@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Shelly Trescher Physical Education 803-7854 strescher@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Susan Busche Science 803-7818 sbusche@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lynn Gleue  (website) Science 803-7878 lgleue@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Matthew S. Hein Science 803-7830 mhein@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Brian Henriksen  (website) Science 803-7819 bhenriksen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Beth Petrie Science 803-7859 bpetrie@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Neil Rismeyer Science 803-7806 nrismeyer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Nicole Schumacher (website) Science 803-7866 nschumacher@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Adam Westcott  (website) Science 803-7837 awestcott@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Jamie Berlin Social Studies 803-7882 jberlin@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jeff Goetz Social Studies 803-7850 jgoetz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Peter Kautzer (website) Social Studies 803-7824 pkautzer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Josh Kestell Social Studies 803-7812 jkestell@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Pete Peterson Social Studies 459-4044 ppeterson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jon Schrank Social Studies 803-7861 jschrank@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mike Vorpahl Social Studies 803-7877 mvorpahl@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Erik Wagner Social Studies 803-7856 ewagner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Trisha Benish Special Education 459-3649 tbenish@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Rae Bennett Special Education 459-3646 rbennett@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Greg Carreno Special Education 803-7823 gcarreno@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kelly Dohse Special Education Educational Assistant 803-7899 kdohse@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Barb Emerson Special Education Educational Assistant 803-7823 bemerson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Peggy Free Special Education Educational Assistant 803-7899 pfree@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mary Hiebing Special Education / DVI 459-4301 mhiebing@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Terese Jaeger Special Education 459-3649 tjaeger@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Michelle Kidd Special Education 803-7865 mkidd@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Randall McAdoo Special Education 803-7852 rmcadoo@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tom McKnight Special Education 803-7899 tmcknight@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lynn Mealiff Special Education 803-7852 lmealiff@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Mitteness-Wendel Special Education 803-7815 rmittenesswendel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Marilyn Risberg Special Education Educational Assistant 803-7865 mrisberg@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Renee Ruszkiewicz Special Education Educational Assistant 459-3649 rruszkiewicz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Heather Schneider Special Education 803-7823 hschneider@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Julie Herziger Special Education Educational Assistant 459-3646 jtenpas@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Todd Tutas Special Education 803-7896 ttutas@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Brenda Vinson Special Education Educational Assistant 459-3649 bvinson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Paul Wagner Special Education 459-3649 pwagner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Mary Jane Pawasarat Study Hall Supervision   mpawasarat@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Jeff Grunewald Technology Education 803-7641 jgrunewald@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Craig Heeler Technology Education 803-7860 cheeler@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Josef Janicek Technology Education 803-7835 jjanicek@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Alan Rekowski Technology Education 459-4004 arekowski@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Elizabeth Cordeiro  World Languages 803-7845 ecordeiro@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Angela Geiszler World Languages 803-7832 ageiszler@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jill Krause World Languages 803-7872 jkrause@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Ben Kroll World Languages 803-7825 bkroll@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Kai Mills      (website)

World Languages 803-7887 kmills@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Molly Smith World Languages 803-7884 marysmith@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

 

 

Custodial, Food Service, and Security Staff
Department Phone Email
James Butzen Custodial 803-7885 jbutzen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jon Harris Custodial 803-7885 jharris@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tim Eirich Security Guard 803-7808 teirich@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kathy Fortuna School Nutrition 803-7890 kfortuna@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Janine Greger School Nutrition 803-7890 jgreger@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jackie Hastenstein School Nutrition 803-7890 jhasenstein@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mark Jacobs Custodial/Head Custodian 803-7885 mjacobs@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kurt Klessig Custodial 803-7885 kklessig@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Andrew Kundinger Security/Police Liason Officer 459-3706 akundinger@sheboygan.k12.wi.us