Sheboygan Area School District - Science http://cms1.cms4schools.com/news_rss.cfm?detailid=405756&memberid=750 Sheboygan Area School District - Science en-us Nara Detienne https://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/ndetienne Mike Aprill http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/maprill Sue Busche http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/sbusche/index.cfm Lynn Gleue http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/lgleue/index.cfm Brian Henriksen http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/bhenriksen/index.cfm Sarah Klingbile http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/sklingbile Nicole Schumacher http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/nschumacher/index.cfm Adam Westcott http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/awestcott/index.cfm