[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

8th Grade Girls Basketball

School News

Read more on Free Shoreline Metro Rides for SASD Students

Free Shoreline Metro Rides for SASD Students

SASD students can ride city buses free on any route to any destination. No student IDs are required in summer.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

October 22 - Monday
Builders Club
Bowling Club
3:15 PM - Boys Basketball Practice Begins
October 23 - Tuesday
Fitness Center
Picture Retake Day!
Chargers Strings
Glee 7 a.m.
7:00 PM - HMMS Talent Show Public Performance
October 24 - Wednesday
HMMS Talent Show for Student Body
October 25 - Thursday
Fitness Center
October 26 - Friday
SASD No School - Fall Recess
October 29 - Monday
Bowling Club
October 30 - Tuesday
HMMS Halloween Dance Sponsored by Student Council 3:00-4:00pm
Fitness Center
Chargers Strings
November 1 - Thursday
Fitness Center
November 2 - Friday
SASD First Quarter Ends
November 5 - Monday
SASD Second Quarter Begins
Bowling Club
November 6 - Tuesday
Fitness Center
Chargers Strings
November 8 - Thursday
8th Boy Basketball Two Rivers @ Horace Mann - 3:45
Fitness Center
3:45 PM - 7th Boys Basketball Horace Mann @ Two Rivers - 3:45
November 12 - Monday
Lakeland Math Meet Lakeland College 5:30-9:30pm
Builders Club
Bowling Club
November 13 - Tuesday
Fitness Center
Chargers Strings
3:45 PM - 7th Boys Basketball Washington Jr. High @ Horace Mann - 3:45
3:45 PM - 8th Boys Basketball Horace Mann @ Manitowoc Washington Jr. High - 3:45
November 14 - Wednesday
HMMS Conferences 2:30-4:30 PM
November 15 - Thursday
HMMS Conferences 4:00 -7:00 PM
HMMS Report Cards handed out at Conferences
November 16 - Friday
SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences
HMMS Conferences 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM/NO SCHOOL
HMMS Report Cards handed out at Conferences
  • Horace Mann Middle School
  • 2820 Union Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3666 Fax: (920) 459-3669