Category Time Event Location
Aug 1, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD Online Registration Opens  
Horace Mann 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Registration (ONLINE SKYWARD)  
Aug 2, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM Registration (ONLINE SKYWARD)  
Middle Schools 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Athletic Code Meeting Middle School Sports  
Aug 20, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 21, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 22, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Horace Mann ONLY 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 9-11 AM Band Student Kick Off (All Band Students Welcome)  
Aug 23, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Horace Mann ONLY 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 9-11 AM Band Student Kick Off (All Band Students Welcome)  
Aug 27, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Staff Presession  
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD Staff Presession  
Horace Mann 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM 6th Grade Orientation/Open House 5:30-7:30pm  
Aug 29, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD Professional Development Day  
Sep 3, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Labor Day  
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins  
Horace Mann Athletics   Volleyball and Cross Country Practice Begins Horace Mann
Sep 10, 2018 - Mon
Horace Mann ONLY   Golf Meeting Rm. 200 Mr. Thorpe  
Horace Mann ONLY   Builders Club Meeting  
Horace Mann ONLY   8th Grade Gingerbread House Team  
Sep 11, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Sep 13, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann   HMMS Super Pan Photo 8th Grade  
Horace Mann ONLY   Talent Show Meeting Auditorium  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann 7:45 AM - 12:00 PM HMMS Picture Day (Inter-State Studio)  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM Volleyball Horace Mann @ Farnsworth - 3:45 Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Volleyball Horace Mann @ Sheboygan Falls - 3:45 Sheboygan Falls
Sep 18, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:30 PM - 4:14 PM Cross Country @ Plymouth Plymouth High School
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Volleyball Two Rivers @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Sep 22, 2018 - Sat
Horace Mann Athletics 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM Cross Country @ Manitowoc  
Sep 24, 2018 - Mon
Horace Mann ONLY   Builders Club  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Volleyball Horace Mann @ Manitowoc Wilson Jr. High - 3:45 Wilson Jr. High
Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Volleyball New Holstein @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Horace Mann Athletics 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM Cross Country Pumpkin Run @ Lakeland University Lakeland University
Oct 1, 2018 - Mon
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Volleyball Horace Mann @ Kiel - 3:45 Kiel Middle School
Oct 2, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Cross Country @ Cedar Grove Cedar Grove Belgium HS
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Volleyball Manitowoc Washington @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Oct 5, 2018 - Fri
Horace Mann   HMMS Mid-quarter reports ready for parent viewing  
Oct 8, 2018 - Mon
Horace Mann ONLY   Builders Club  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Volleyball Horace Mann @ Urban - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Oct 9, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM Cross Country @ Oostburg Oostburg Middle School
Oct 11, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Volleyball Plymouth @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Oct 12, 2018 - Fri
Middle Schools 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Middle School Mixer Horace Mann Gym
Oct 15, 2018 - Mon
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Volleyball Farnsworth @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Oct 16, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM Boys Basketball Practice Begins Horace Mann Gym
Oct 18, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Oct 22, 2018 - Mon
Horace Mann ONLY   Builders Club  
Oct 23, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann 7:00 AM - 8:30 PM HMMS Talent Show Public Performance  
Oct 24, 2018 - Wed
Horace Mann   HMMS Talent Show for Student Body  
Oct 25, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Oct 26, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Fall Recess  
Oct 30, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann   HMMS Halloween Dance Sponsored by Student Council 3:00-4:00pm  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Nov 1, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann   Family Event TBD 6:00-7:30pm  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD First Quarter Ends  
Nov 5, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Begins  
Nov 6, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann Athletics   8th Boy Basketball Two Rivers @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM 7th Boys Basketball Horace Mann @ Two Rivers - 3:45 Two Rivers - LB Clarke Middle School
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
Middle Schools   Lakeland Math Meet Lakeland College 5:30-9:30pm  
Horace Mann ONLY   Builders Club  
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7th Boys Basketball Washington Jr. High @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 8th Boys Basketball Horace Mann @ Manitowoc Washington Jr. High - 3:45 Washington Jr. High
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann   HMMS Conferences 4:00 - 8:00 PM  
Horace Mann   HMMS Report Cards handed out at Conferences  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Nov 16, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
Horace Mann   HMMS Conferences 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM/NO SCHOOL  
Horace Mann   HMMS Report Cards handed out at Conferences  
Nov 20, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7 & 8 Boys Basketball Sheboygan Falls @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Nov 22, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Nov 23, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
Horace Mann ONLY   Builders Club  
Nov 27, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7 & 8 Boys Basketball Horace Mann @ Plymouth Riverview - 3:45 Riverview Middle School
Nov 29, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 8th Boys Basketball Horace Man @ Manitowoc Wilson Jr. - 3:45 Horace Mann
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7th Boys Basketball Manitowoc Wilson Jr. @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Dec 4, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7 & 8 Boys Basketball Farnsworth @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Dec 6, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7th Boys Basketball Horace Mann @ Kiel Zielanis Elementary - 3:45 Kiel - Zielanis Elementary School
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 8th Boys Basketball Horace Mann @ Kiel Middle School - 3:45 Kiel Middle School
Dec 7, 2018 - Fri
Horace Mann   HMMS Mid-quarter reports ready for parent viewing  
Dec 11, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7 & 8 Boys Basketball Urban @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Dec 13, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann Athletics   7 & 8 Boys Basketball Horace Mann @ New Holstein - 3:45  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Dec 17, 2018 - Mon
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7th Boys Basketball Horace Mann @ Manitowoc Washington Jr. - 3:45 Washington Jr. High
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 8th Boys Basketball Manitowoc Washington Jr. @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann   HMMS Band Concert in the Auditorium  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Dec 19, 2018 - Wed
Horace Mann   HMMS Band/Orchestra/Choral Show Case Student Body Time TBD  
Dec 20, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann   HMMS Student Council Sponsored Dance 3:00-4:00PM  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Dec 21, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Dec 22, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 23, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 24, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 25, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Dec 26, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 27, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Dec 28, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 29, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 30, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 31, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jan 1, 2019 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Jan 2, 2019 - Wed
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes  
Horace Mann Athletics   Girls Basketball Begins Horace Mann
Jan 3, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Jan 7, 2019 - Mon
Horace Mann   HMMS 6th Grade Parent Orientation/Auditorium 6:30 - 7:30 PM  
Jan 8, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann   HMMS Choral/Orchestra Concert 7:00PM Auditorium  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Jan 10, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Jan 15, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann   HMMS 6th Grade Parent Orientation (Weather date if needed)  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7th Girls Basketball Horace Mann @ Manitowoc Washington Jr. High - 3:45 Washington Jr. High
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 8th Girls Basketball Manitowoc Washington Jr. @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Jan 17, 2019 - Thu
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Ends  
Horace Mann   HMMS NHD Prensentations 8th Grade Team 8-1 Time TBD  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7th Girls Basketball Horace Mann @ Two Rivers - 3:45 Two Rivers - LB Clarke Middle School
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 8th Girls Basketball Two Rivers @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Jan 18, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students - Teacher Records Day  
Jan 21, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Martin Luther King Day  
Jan 22, 2019 - Tue
SASD   SASD Third Quarter Begins  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7 & 8 Girls Basketball Kiel @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Jan 24, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7 & 8 Girls Basketball Horace Mann @ New Holstein - 3:45  
Jan 25, 2019 - Fri
Horace Mann   HMMS Second Quarter Report Cards Sent Home With Students  
Middle Schools 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Middle School Mixer Horace Mann Gym
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7th Girls Basketball Manitowoc Wilson @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 8th Girls Basketball Horace Mann @ Manitowoc Wilson Jr. - 3:45 Wilson Jr. High
Jan 31, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7 & 8 Girls Basketball Farnsworth @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7 & 8 Girls Basketball Horace Mann @ Sheboygan Falls - 3:45  
Feb 7, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7 & 8 Girls Basketball Urban @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Feb 9, 2019 - Sat
Middle Schools   SASD Middle School Music Festival Urban Middle School
Feb 12, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann   HMMS Valentine Dance Sponsored by Student Council 3:00-4:00pm  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7 & 8 Girls Basketball Horace Mann @ Plymouth - 3:45 Riverview Middle School
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann   HMMS Conferences 4:00 - 8:00 PM  
Horace Mann   HMMS Mid-quarter reports ready for parent viewing  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 7th Girls Basketball Manitowoc Washington Jr. @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Horace Mann Athletics 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 8th Girls Basketball Horace Mann @ Manitowoc Washington Jr. High - 3:45 Washington Jr. High
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
Horace Mann   HMMS Conferences 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM/NO SCHOOL  
Horace Mann   HMMS Mid-quarter reports ready for parent viewing  
Feb 18, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - President's Day Recess  
Feb 19, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Wrestling @ Plymouth - 4:00 Riverview Middle School
Feb 21, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Middle Schools 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Orchestra Night Horace Mann Middle School
Feb 26, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Wrestling @ Horace Mann Horace Mann
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann   HMMS Family Event TBD 6:00-7:30pm  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Horace Mann Athletics 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Wrestling @ Mishicot - 4:00 Mishicot High School
Mar 5, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann Athletics   Wrestling @ Sheboygan Falls - 4:00 Sheboygan Falls
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann Athletics   Wrestling @ Valders - 4:00 Valders High School
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Mar 12, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann Athletics   Wrestling @ New Holstein - 4:00  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Mar 14, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Mar 21, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Mar 22, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Mar 23, 2019 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Horace Mann Athletics   Spring Break  
Mar 24, 2019 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Horace Mann Athletics   Spring Break  
Mar 25, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Horace Mann Athletics   Spring Break  
Mar 26, 2019 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Horace Mann Athletics   Spring Break  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Mar 27, 2019 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Horace Mann Athletics   Spring Break  
Mar 28, 2019 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Horace Mann Athletics   Spring Break  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Mar 29, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Horace Mann Athletics   Spring Break  
Mar 30, 2019 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Horace Mann Athletics   Spring Break  
Mar 31, 2019 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Horace Mann Athletics   Spring Break  
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes  
Horace Mann Athletics   Track & Field Practice Begins Horace Mann
Horace Mann Athletics   Tennis Practice Begins Horace Mann
Apr 2, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   HMMS Musical Dress Rehearsal 3:15-6:00pm  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Apr 4, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Apr 5, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD Third Quarter Ends  
Horace Mann ONLY   HMMS Musical Dress Rehearsal 3:15-6:00pm  
Apr 6, 2019 - Sat
Horace Mann ONLY   HMMS Musical Dress Rehearsal 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM  
SASD 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM Friends of Music - Dynamic Auction 2019 North Commons
Apr 8, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD Fourth Quarter Begins  
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann   HMMS Musical Elementary Performance 12:30 PM  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Apr 10, 2019 - Wed
Horace Mann   HMMS Musical Student Body Performance Time TBD  
Apr 11, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann   HMMS Musical Public Performance 7:00 PM Auditorium  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Apr 12, 2019 - Fri
Horace Mann   HMMS Musical Public Performance 7:00 PM Auditorium  
Apr 13, 2019 - Sat
Horace Mann ONLY   Musical Strike Set 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM  
Apr 16, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Apr 18, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Apr 19, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Good Friday  
Apr 22, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD Emergency Make-up Day / No School if not needed  
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
SASD 7:00 PM SASD All City Strings Festival North Fieldhouse
Apr 26, 2019 - Fri
Middle Schools 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Middle School Mixer Horace Mann Gym
Apr 29, 2019 - Mon
Horace Mann   Elem. Honors Coral Concert Time TBD  
Horace Mann   HMMS Incoming 6th Grade Tours 9:30 - 10:30 AM  
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann   HMMS Incoming 6th Grade Tours 9:30 - 10:30 AM  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
May 1, 2019 - Wed
Horace Mann   HMMS Incoming 6th Grade Tours 9:30 - 10:30 AM  
May 2, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann   HMMS Incoming 6th Grade Tours 9:30 - 10:30 AM  
Horace Mann   HMMS Family Event TBD 6:00-7:30pm  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
May 3, 2019 - Fri
Horace Mann   HMMS Incoming 6th Grade Tours 9:30 - 10:30 AM  
Horace Mann   HMMS Mid-quarter reports ready for parent viewing  
May 7, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
May 9, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
May 14, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
May 16, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
May 21, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann   HMMS Orchestra/Choral Concert Auditorium 7:00 PM  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
May 24, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD Emergency Make-up Day / No School if not needed  
May 27, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Memorial Day Recess  
May 28, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
May 30, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann   HMMS Band Concert in the Auditorium 7:00PM  
Horace Mann ONLY   Fitness Center  
May 31, 2019 - Fri
Horace Mann   HMMS Band/Orchestra/Choral Show Case Student Body Time TBD  
Jun 4, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann   HMMS 6th Grade Recognition Program 2:30-3:00PM Auditorium  
Jun 6, 2019 - Thu
Horace Mann   HMMS 7th Grade Recognition Program 2:30-3:00PM Auditorium  
Jun 7, 2019 - Fri
Horace Mann   HMMS Recognition Ceremony 7:00pm followed by the 8th Grade Dance 8:00-9:30pm  
Jun 10, 2019 - Mon
Horace Mann   HMMS All School Field Day  
Jun 11, 2019 - Tue
Horace Mann   HMMS All School End of Year Field Trips  
Jun 12, 2019 - Wed
SASD   SASD Early Release / Last Day of School  
Jun 13, 2019 - Thu
SASD   SASD Teacher Reports Day  
Jun 21, 2019 - Fri
Horace Mann   HMMS Final 2018-19 Report Card Available On Skyward