[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

8th Grade Girls Basketball

School News

Read more on Registration

Registration

Click here. Directions to come in July.

Read more on Summer Hours

Summer Hours

Horace Mann Office Summer Hours

SASD Online Registration Extended to Aug 31

Families will be able to register children for school, complete necessary forms, and pay fees. 

Free Shoreline Metro Rides for SASD Students

SASD students can ride city buses free on any route to any destination. No student IDs are required in summer.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

August 20 - Monday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 21 - Tuesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 22 - Wednesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
9:00 AM - 9-11 AM Band Student Kick Off (All Band Students Welcome)
August 23 - Thursday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
9:00 AM - 9-11 AM Band Student Kick Off (All Band Students Welcome)
August 27 - Monday
SASD Staff Presession
August 28 - Tuesday
SASD Staff Presession
5:30 PM - 6th Grade Orientation/Open House 5:30-7:30pm
August 29 - Wednesday
SASD Professional Development Day
September 3 - Monday
SASD No School - Labor Day
September 4 - Tuesday
SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins
Volleyball and Cross Country Practice Begins
September 13 - Thursday
HMMS Super Pan Photo 8th Grade
7:45 AM - HMMS Picture Day (Inter-State Studio)
3:45 PM - Volleyball Horace Mann @ Farnsworth - 3:45
4:00 PM - Cross Country @ Port Washington
September 17 - Monday
Volleyball Horace Mann @ Sheboygan Falls - 3:45
  • Horace Mann Middle School
  • 2820 Union Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3666 Fax: (920) 459-3669