Category Time Event Location
Aug 1, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD Online Registration Opens  
Aug 7, 2018 - Tue
North High 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Registration North
Aug 8, 2018 - Wed
North High 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Registration North
North High 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM North Freshman Family Informational Evening  
Aug 20, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 21, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 22, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 23, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 27, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Staff Presession  
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD Staff Presession  
Aug 29, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD Professional Development Day  
Sep 3, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Labor Day  
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins  
Sep 10, 2018 - Mon
North High 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Booster Club Meeting  
Sep 11, 2018 - Tue
North High / South High 9:15 AM SASD Project House 2018 Groundbreaking Ceremony  
Oct 6, 2018 - Sat
North High   Homecoming Dance  
Oct 22, 2018 - Mon
North High 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Finanacial Aid Night Commons
Oct 26, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Fall Recess  
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD First Quarter Ends  
Nov 5, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Begins  
North High   Girls Basketball Begins  
North High   Gymnastics Begins  
North High   Hockey Begins  
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
North High   Boys' Basketball Starts  
North High   Wrestling Begins  
North High   Boys' Swim & Dive Begins  
North High 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Booster Club Meeting  
Nov 14, 2018 - Wed
North High 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM National Honor Society North High Auditorium
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
North High 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Nov 16, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
North High 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
North High 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Nov 19, 2018 - Mon
North High 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Orchestra Fall Concert Sheboygan North Auditorium
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Nov 22, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Nov 23, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Nov 25, 2018 - Sun
North High 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Holiday Parade Sheboygan
Dec 3, 2018 - Mon
North High 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Vocal Holiday Concert North Auditorium
Dec 6, 2018 - Thu
North High 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Northern Lights Tour  
Dec 10, 2018 - Mon
North High 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Holiday Band Concert North Auditorium
Dec 11, 2018 - Tue
North High 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Northern Lights Tour  
Dec 21, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release  
North High 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Northern Lights Tour  
Dec 22, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 23, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 24, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 25, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 26, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 27, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 28, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 29, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 30, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 31, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jan 1, 2019 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jan 2, 2019 - Wed
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes  
Jan 7, 2019 - Mon
North High 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Winter Jazz Concert North High School Auditorium
Jan 9, 2019 - Wed
North High 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM North High 8th Grade Parent Night North
Jan 14, 2019 - Mon
North High 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Booster Club Meeting  
Jan 17, 2019 - Thu
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Ends  
Jan 18, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students - Teacher Records Day  
Jan 21, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Martin Luther King Day  
Jan 22, 2019 - Tue
SASD   SASD Third Quarter Begins  
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
North High 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
North High 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
North High 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Feb 18, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - President's Day Recess  
Mar 1, 2019 - Fri
North High 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Spring Play North Auditorium
Mar 2, 2019 - Sat
North High 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Spring Play North High Auditorium
Mar 3, 2019 - Sun
North High 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Spring Play North High Auditorium
Mar 4, 2019 - Mon
North High   Track Begins  
Mar 11, 2019 - Mon
North High   Softball Begins  
North High 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Booster Club Meeting  
Mar 16, 2019 - Sat
High Schools 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM WSMA Solo & Ensemble Festival North
North High 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM District Solo & Ensemble North
Mar 18, 2019 - Mon
North High   Girls' Soccer Begins  
North High   Baseball Begins  
Mar 22, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Mar 23, 2019 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 24, 2019 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 25, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
North High   Boys' Tennis Begins  
North High   Boys' Golf Begins  
Mar 26, 2019 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 27, 2019 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 28, 2019 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 29, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 30, 2019 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 31, 2019 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes  
Apr 5, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD Third Quarter Ends  
Apr 6, 2019 - Sat
SASD 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM Friends of Music - Dynamic Auction 2019 North Commons
Apr 8, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD Fourth Quarter Begins  
Apr 17, 2019 - Wed
North High 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Awards Night North Auditorium
Apr 19, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Good Friday  
Apr 22, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD Emergency Make-up Day / No School if not needed  
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
SASD 7:00 PM SASD All City Strings Festival North Fieldhouse
North High 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM District String Festival North Fieldhouse
Apr 27, 2019 - Sat
North High 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM State Solo & Ensemble UW-Milwaukee
North High 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Prom JMKAC
Apr 28, 2019 - Sun
North High 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Band Spring Concert North Auditorium
May 13, 2019 - Mon
North High 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Booster Club Meeting  
North High 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Vocal Spring Concert North Auditorium
May 15, 2019 - Wed
North High 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM Scholarship Night North High School Auditorium
May 19, 2019 - Sun
North High 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Jazz Spring Concert North Auditorium
North High 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Orchestra Spring Concert North Auditorium
May 24, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD Emergency Make-up Day / No School if not needed  
May 27, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Memorial Day Recess  
Jun 7, 2019 - Fri
North High 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Baccalaureate North Auditorium
Jun 9, 2019 - Sun
High Schools 2:00 PM SASD High School Graduation Vollrath Bowl
North High 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Graduation Vollrath Bowl
Jun 12, 2019 - Wed
SASD   SASD Early Release / Last Day of School  
Jun 13, 2019 - Thu
SASD   SASD Teacher Reports Day