[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome to Pigeon River Elementary

Pigeon River is a great place to bee!

School News

Unity Day

Showing that our school believes that no child should ever experience bullying!

Pigeon River PBIS Program Recognized

We were recognized by The Wisconsin RtI Center in Behavior at the silver level for work implementing PBIS

Food Drive

Student Council is sponsoring a Food Drive November 12th-15th.  Help us earn a "No Homework Day."

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

November 16 - Friday
SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences
PTO Drive for Box Tops
Student Council's Food Drive
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
8:00 AM - P/T Conferences-Book Fair
November 17 - Saturday
PTO Drive for Box Tops
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
November 18 - Sunday
PTO Drive for Box Tops
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
November 19 - Monday
PTO Drive for Box Tops
Multicultural Celebration Day
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
9:30 AM - Hmong Inspiration Presentation
3:45 PM - Art Club
November 20 - Tuesday
PTO Drive for Box Tops
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
3:45 PM - Choir
November 21 - Wednesday
SASD Early Release
PTO Drive for Box Tops
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
November 22 - Thursday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
PTO Drive for Box Tops
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
7:45 AM - Coding Club
November 23 - Friday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
PTO Drive for Box Tops
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
November 24 - Saturday
PTO Drive for Box Tops
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
November 25 - Sunday
PTO Drive for Box Tops
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
November 26 - Monday
PTO Drive for Box Tops
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
November 27 - Tuesday
PTO Drive for Box Tops
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
3:45 PM - Choir
November 28 - Wednesday
PTO Drive for Box Tops
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
November 29 - Thursday
PTO Drive for Box Tops
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
7:45 AM - Coding Club
November 30 - Friday
PTO Drive for Box Tops
PTO sponsored Giving Tree
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
8:50 AM - Gr 4 & 5 Wizard of Oz Field Trip
December 1 - Saturday
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
December 2 - Sunday
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
December 3 - Monday
Student Council Faye's Pizza Voucher Fundraiser
3:45 PM - Art Club
5:30 PM - PTO Meeting
December 4 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Choir
December 6 - Thursday
7:45 AM - Coding Club
4:00 PM - SASD Hour of Code @ South High School
December 11 - Tuesday
PTO Holiday Shoppe
8:00 AM - Student Council Meeting
3:45 PM - Choir
December 13 - Thursday
3:45 PM - Green Gang Nature Explorers
December 14 - Friday
Holiday Sing and PTO Bake Sale
Follow Us
  • Pigeon River Elementary School
  • 3508 North 21st Street Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3563 Fax: (920) 459-4002