[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome to Pigeon River Elementary

Pigeon River is a great place to bee!

School News

Read more on SASD Online Registration Extended to Aug 31

SASD Online Registration Extended to Aug 31

Families will be able to register their children for school, complete necessary forms, and pay fees.

Registration for 2018-19 school year

On-line registration begins 8/1/18  In school registration: Aug. 7th - 8:00 - 12:00 and Aug. 9th - 1:00 - 6:00 

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

August 20 - Monday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 21 - Tuesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 22 - Wednesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 23 - Thursday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 27 - Monday
SASD Staff Presession
August 28 - Tuesday
SASD Staff Presession
5:30 PM - Pigeon River Open House-Student Move-In Night
August 29 - Wednesday
SASD Professional Development Day
September 3 - Monday
SASD No School - Labor Day
September 4 - Tuesday
SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins
September 10 - Monday
5:30 PM - PR PTO Meeting
September 13 - Thursday
Gr 5 Marsh Field Trip
September 14 - Friday
Gr 5 Marsh Field Trip
PTO Cherrydale Fundraiser Kickoff
Follow Us
  • Pigeon River Elementary School
  • 3508 North 21st Street Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3563 Fax: (920) 459-4002