[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

STRONG CLASSROOMS

Over 30 different course options to gain college credit or advanced standing

School News

Summer Office Hours

  6/11-8/24 Mon-Thu 7am - 3pm            Closed Friday's & 7/2-7/6 

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

August 20 - Monday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 21 - Tuesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 22 - Wednesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 23 - Thursday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 27 - Monday
SASD Staff Presession
August 28 - Tuesday
SASD Staff Presession
August 29 - Wednesday
SASD Professional Development Day
September 3 - Monday
SASD No School - Labor Day
September 4 - Tuesday
SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins
South 1st day of school
September 10 - Monday
6:30 PM - South Booster Club Meeting
September 11 - Tuesday
9:15 AM - SASD Project House 2018 Groundbreaking Ceremony
September 13 - Thursday
6:30 PM - South Student Financial Aide Night
September 17 - Monday
11:00 AM - South Senior Meeting with Jostens
  • South High School
  • 1240 Washington Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3637 Fax: (920) 459-6733