Category Time Event Location
Aug 1, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD Online Registration Opens  
Aug 7, 2018 - Tue
Wilson ONLY 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Wilson Online Registration Help and Student Photos  
Aug 13, 2018 - Mon
Wilson ONLY 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting Library
Aug 20, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 21, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 22, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Wilson ONLY 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Secretarial In-service and Medical Training ELC
Aug 23, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 27, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Staff Presession  
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD Staff Presession  
Wilson ONLY 8:00 AM Staff Meeting Library
Aug 29, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD Professional Development Day  
Sep 3, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Labor Day  
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins  
Sep 10, 2018 - Mon
Wilson ONLY 12:45 PM - 2:45 PM Fire Prevention Program Kindergarten  
Wilson ONLY 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting Library
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Fire Prevention Program 3rd Grade  
Sep 21, 2018 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM Picture Re-take Day Cafeteria
Wilson ONLY 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fire PRevention Program 1st Grade  
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 8:10 AM - 9:45 AM Grade Guest Poet Presentation  
Wilson 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wilson Fall Festival  
Oct 2, 2018 - Tue
Elementary Schools 6:30 PM Human Growth and Development Preview Night Longfellow Elementary School
Oct 8, 2018 - Mon
Wilson ONLY 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM Kindergarten Field Trip to Bookwork Gardens  
Wilson ONLY 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting Library
Oct 11, 2018 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM Fire Prevention Program 2nd Grade  
Wilson ONLY 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM Red Wolf Book Store First Floor Lobby
Oct 16, 2018 - Tue
Wilson ONLY 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Fifth Gr Filed Tript o JMKAC, rooms 210 & 211  
Wilson ONLY 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Fifth Gr Filed Tript o JMKAC, rooms 207 & 209  
Oct 18, 2018 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Fire Prevention Program 4th Grade  
Oct 23, 2018 - Tue
Wilson ONLY 3:05 PM - 3:50 PM Technology Coding Club for Grades 3-5 Library
Oct 25, 2018 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 2:15 PM - 2:55 PM Rock the Block Party-PBIS 1st Quarter Celebration  
Oct 26, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Fall Recess  
Oct 30, 2018 - Tue
Wilson ONLY 3:05 PM - 3:50 PM Technology Coding Club for Grades 3-5 Library
Nov 1, 2018 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM Homework Club begins Library
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD First Quarter Ends  
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Wilson ONLY 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Harvest Costume Ball Gym
Nov 5, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Begins  
Nov 6, 2018 - Tue
Wilson ONLY 3:05 PM - 3:50 PM Technology Coding Club for Grades 3-5 Library
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM Red Wolf Book Store First Floor Lobby
Nov 9, 2018 - Fri
Wilson ONLY   Report Cards Go Home With Students  
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
Wilson ONLY 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting Library
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
Wilson ONLY 3:05 PM - 3:50 PM Technology Coding Club for Grades 3-5 Library
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wilson Parent Teacher Conferences  
Nov 16, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
Wilson ONLY 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Wilson Parent Teacher Conferences  
Nov 20, 2018 - Tue
Wilson ONLY 3:05 PM - 3:50 PM Technology Coding Club for Grades 3-5 Library
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Wilson ONLY   Wilson Early Release at 1:00 pm  
Nov 22, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Nov 23, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Nov 27, 2018 - Tue
Wilson ONLY 3:05 PM - 3:50 PM Technology Coding Club for Grades 3-5 Library
Dec 7, 2018 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Wilson ONLY 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Santa's Secret Shop Gym
Dec 10, 2018 - Mon
Wilson ONLY 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting Library
Dec 13, 2018 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM Red Wolf Book Store First Floor Lobby
Dec 14, 2018 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Dec 19, 2018 - Wed
Wilson ONLY   Wilson Sing Practice Gym
Dec 20, 2018 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Winter Sing Gym
Wilson ONLY 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Winter Sing Gym
Dec 21, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Wilson ONLY   Wilson Early Release at 1:00 pm  
Dec 22, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 23, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 24, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 25, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 26, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 27, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 28, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 29, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 30, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 31, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jan 1, 2019 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jan 2, 2019 - Wed
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes  
Jan 4, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Jan 10, 2019 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM Red Wolf Book Store First Floor Lobby
Jan 11, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Jan 14, 2019 - Mon
Wilson ONLY 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 2 Grade Stephanie Weill Filed Trip-Cat in the Hat  
Wilson ONLY 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting Library
Jan 15, 2019 - Tue
Wilson ONLY   Lakeshore Community School Dental Program at Wilson  
Jan 16, 2019 - Wed
Wilson ONLY   Lakeshore Community School Dental Program at Wilson  
Jan 17, 2019 - Thu
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Ends  
Wilson ONLY   Lakeshore Community School Dental Program at Wilson  
Jan 18, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students - Teacher Records Day  
Wilson ONLY   Lakeshore Community School Dental Program at Wilson  
Jan 21, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Martin Luther King Day  
Wilson ONLY   Lakeshore Community School Dental Program at Wilson  
Jan 22, 2019 - Tue
SASD   SASD Third Quarter Begins  
Wilson ONLY   Lakeshore Community School Dental Program at Wilson  
Jan 23, 2019 - Wed
Wilson ONLY   Lakeshore Community School Dental Program at Wilson  
Jan 24, 2019 - Thu
Wilson ONLY   Lakeshore Community School Dental Program at Wilson  
Jan 25, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY   Report Cards Go Home With Students  
Wilson ONLY   Lakeshore Community School Dental Program at Wilson  
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Feb 1, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Feb 7, 2019 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Ice Cream Social and Art Fair  
Feb 8, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Feb 11, 2019 - Mon
Wilson ONLY 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting Library
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wilson Parent Teacher Conferences  
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM Scholastic Book Fair Library
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
Wilson ONLY 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Wilson Parent Teacher Conferences  
Wilson ONLY 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Scholastic Book Fair Library
Feb 18, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - President's Day Recess  
Feb 21, 2019 - Thu
Elementary Schools 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Orchestra Night Horace Mann Middle School
Feb 22, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Mar 1, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Mar 8, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Mar 11, 2019 - Mon
Wilson ONLY 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting Library
Mar 14, 2019 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM Red Wolf Book Store First Floor Lobby
Mar 15, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Mar 22, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Wilson ONLY   Wilson Early Release at 1:00 pm  
Mar 23, 2019 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 24, 2019 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 25, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 26, 2019 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 27, 2019 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 28, 2019 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 29, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 30, 2019 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 31, 2019 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes  
Apr 5, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD Third Quarter Ends  
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Apr 6, 2019 - Sat
SASD 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM Friends of Music - Dynamic Auction 2019 North Commons
Apr 8, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD Fourth Quarter Begins  
Wilson ONLY 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting Library
Apr 11, 2019 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM Red Wolf Book Store First Floor Lobby
Apr 12, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY   Report Cards Go Home With Students  
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
Apr 16, 2019 - Tue
Wilson ONLY 8:40 AM - 2:15 PM Sheboygan Historical Museum filed Trip for room 101 & 103  
Apr 18, 2019 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 8:40 AM - 2:15 PM Sheboygan Historical Museum filed Trip for room 102 & 104  
Apr 19, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Good Friday  
Apr 22, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD Emergency Make-up Day / No School if not needed  
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
SASD 7:00 PM SASD All City Strings Festival North Fieldhouse
Apr 26, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
May 2, 2019 - Thu
Elementary Schools 6:00 PM SASD 5th Grade Presidential Awards South High Auditorium
May 3, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
May 9, 2019 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM Red Wolf Book Store First Floor Lobby
May 10, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
May 13, 2019 - Mon
Wilson ONLY 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM Spring Band & Orchestra Concert-For Students and Staff Gym
Wilson ONLY 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting Library
May 14, 2019 - Tue
Wilson ONLY 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spring Band & Orchestra Concert Gym
May 17, 2019 - Fri
Wilson ONLY 3:00 PM - 3:20 PM Student Council School Store First Floor Lobby
May 18, 2019 - Sat
Wilson ONLY 10:00 AM Wilson PTA Color Run  
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Elementary Schools   SASD 5th Grade Sports Day Sheboygan South High School
May 24, 2019 - Fri
SASD   SASD Emergency Make-up Day / No School if not needed  
May 27, 2019 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Memorial Day Recess  
May 30, 2019 - Thu
Wilson ONLY 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Fifth Grade Banquet Gym
Jun 11, 2019 - Tue
Wilson ONLY 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM School Picnic for Students and Staff ONLY  
Jun 12, 2019 - Wed
SASD   SASD Early Release / Last Day of School  
Wilson ONLY   Wilson Early Release at 1:00 pm  
Jun 13, 2019 - Thu
SASD   SASD Teacher Reports Day