Staff Directory

Cooper

Ahrens, Christine
Teacher
cahrens@sasd.net
Ansorge, Jena
Teacher
jansorge@sasd.net
Arthur, Ronda
EA
rarthur@sasd.net
Aschenbach, Rick
Custodian
raschenbach@sasd.net
Brotz, Kelly
Teacher
kbrotz@sasd.net
Bruggink, Julie
Speech Therapist
juliebruggink@sasd.net
Cruz, Tonia
Secretary
tcruz@sasd.net
DeTroye, Kristin
Principal
kdetroye@sasd.net
Greger, Jessica
Teacher
jessicagreger@sasd.net
Gruetzmacher, Heidi
Teacher
hgruetzmacher@sasd.net
Hornickel, Ryan
Teacher
rhornickel@sasd.net
Horsch, Julie
Teacher
jhorsch@sasd.net
Jacobs, Joyce
Food Server
JJacobs@sasd.net
Jahnke, Kevin
Teacher
kjahnke@sasd.net
Janey, Cheryl
EA
cjaney@sasd.net
Lambrecht, Lindel
EA
llambrecht@sasd.net
Lemmens, Barb
Teacher
blemmens@sasd.net
Lor, Dao Chang
Noon Supervisor
dlor@sasd.net
Lorge, Leigh
Teacher
llorge@sasd.net
Lukonen, Tina
EA
tlukonen@sasd.net
Lutz, T Jay
Music Teacher
tlutz@sasd.net
Lutze, Sarah
Teacher
sdlutze@sasd.net
Mair, Mona
Teacher
mmair@sasd.net
Manning, Lauren
Teacher
lmanning@sasd.net
Marzouki, Elizabeth
Teacher
emarzouki@sasd.net
Minster, Nan
Media Specialist
nminster@sasd.net
Nagode, Christi
EA
cnagode@sasd.net
Navis, Vanessa
Teacher
vnavis@sasd.net
Nichols, Kimberly
EA
knichols@sasd.net
Renzelmann, Angela
Noon Supervisor
angelarenzelmann@sasd.net
Risseeuw, Holly
Teacher
hrisseeuw@sasd.net
Rogers, Lynn
Teacher
lrogers@sasd.net
Schlieder, Kim
Teacher
kschlieder@sasd.net
Schultz, Kimberly
Teacher
kschultz@sasd.net
Senkbeil, Penny
Secretary
psenkbeil@sasd.net
Sixel, Diane
Teacher
dsixel@sasd.net
Steady, Daun
EA
dsteady@sasd.net
Steinpreis, Chris
Teacher
csteinpreis@sasd.net
Thao, Yer
EA
ythao@sasd.net
Thimmig, Linda
EA
lthimmig@sasd.net
Tiegs, Kelly
Teacher
ktiegs@sasd.net
Torrison, Kristin
Guidance Counselor
ktorrison@sasd.net
Waara, Eric
Teacher
ewaara@sasd.net
Widder, Kelli
Teacher
kwidder@sasd.net
Williamson, Susan
Psychologist
swilliamson@sasd.net
Cooper Elementary School
  • Cooper Elementary School
  • 2014 Cooper Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3693 Fax: (920) 459-4033