[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Books, Music, & Art Abound : Dec. 15th

Scholastic Book Fair opens at 8:30am. Holiday Programs in the gym at 10:00am & 1:30pm. Art Sale starts at 10:45am.

School News

Winter Recess

December 23, 2017-January 1, 2018. School reconvenes on January 2, 2018.

Early Release: December 22

Our students will be dismissed at 11:45am.

Follow Us on Facebook

Click on the Facebook logo below and be sure to 'Like' us!

Every Minute Matters

Please be sure your child is at school on time... every second counts... every minute matters!

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

December 22 - Friday
SASD Early Release
Early Release - 11:45 AM
PTO MOVIE DAY
December 23 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 24 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 25 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 26 - Tuesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 27 - Wednesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 28 - Thursday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 29 - Friday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 30 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 31 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
January 1 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
January 2 - Tuesday
SASD School Reconvenes
January 5 - Friday
3:10 PM - Jackson - Showcase Assembly
January 8 - Monday
4:00 PM - Jackson - PTO Meeting
January 15 - Monday
SASD No School - Martin Luther King Day
January 18 - Thursday
SASD Second Quarter Ends
4:00 PM - Jackson - Blue Harbor Night @ Blue Harbor
January 19 - Friday
SASD No School for Students - Teacher Records Day
January 22 - Monday
SASD Third Quarter Begins
January 23 - Tuesday
2:00 PM - Jackson - Geography Bee
February 2 - Friday
3:10 PM - Jackson - Showcase Assembly
February 12 - Monday
4:00 PM - Jackson - PTO Meeting
Follow Us
  • Jackson Elementary School
  • 2530 Weeden Creek Road Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3573 Fax: (920) 459-6496