[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

2016-2017: A Year of Discovering Superheroes

Because everyone has a superhero inside of themselves, just waiting to be discovered. Believe in yourself!

School News

October 23, 2017

Bring your family for some music, dancing and costumes.

Picture Re-Take Day

Say cheese and put on your best smile.  Picture re-take day is on Oct. 17th.

Looking for Student Meal Menus or Online Payments?

Click on Student Meals in the top right corner from any page of our website.

Every Minute Matters

Please be sure your child is at school on time... every second counts... every minute matters!

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

October 20 - Friday
9:00 AM - KG - Field trip to Pleasure Valley Liamas and Pumpkins Farm
October 23 - Monday
6:00 PM - Jackson - Harvest Night
October 26 - Thursday
9:50 AM - 5th Gr - Field Trip - Anderson/Coenen JMKAC
12:30 PM - 5th Gr - Field Trip - Krause - JMKAC
October 27 - Friday
SASD No School - Fall Recess
November 2 - Thursday
9:00 AM - 4th Gr - Field trip to Historical Museum
November 3 - Friday
SASD First Quarter Ends
3:10 PM - Jackson - Showcase Assembly
November 6 - Monday
SASD Second Quarter Begins
9:40 AM - 3rd Grade (all classes) - Field trip to Weill Center
November 13 - Monday
4:00 PM - Jackson - PTO Meeting
November 14 - Tuesday
9:50 AM - 2nd Gr - Field trip - JMKAC - Mrs. Neuhaus/Mrs. Kertscher
12:30 PM - 2nd Gr - Field trip - JMKAC - Mrs. Luangsaeng
November 15 - Wednesday
2:30 PM - Jackson - Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 17 - Friday
SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - Jackson - Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 22 - Wednesday
SASD Early Release
November 23 - Thursday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
November 24 - Friday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
December 1 - Friday
3:10 PM - Jackson - Showcase Assembly
December 11 - Monday
4:00 PM - Jackson - PTO Meeting
December 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - Jackson Holiday Program
1:30 PM - Jackson Holiday Program
Follow Us
  • Jackson Elementary School
  • 2530 Weeden Creek Road Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3573 Fax: (920) 459-6496