[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Welcome to Pigeon River Elementary

Pigeon River is a great place to bee!

School News

Holiday Sing

Pigeon River students presented sounds from the winter holidays on December 15th.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

January 22 - Monday
SASD Third Quarter Begins
January 23 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Choir
January 24 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - Nature Photography Club
January 25 - Thursday
3:45 PM - Regional Spelling Bee
January 26 - Friday
Pigeon River PTO Winter Family Fun Night
January 30 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Choir
February 5 - Monday
National School Counseling Week
5:30 PM - PTO Meeting
February 6 - Tuesday
National School Counseling Week
3:45 PM - Choir
February 7 - Wednesday
National School Counseling Week
February 8 - Thursday
National School Counseling Week
3:45 PM - Green Gang Nature Explorers
February 9 - Friday
National School Counseling Week
February 13 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Student Council Meeting
1:15 PM - Gr 5 2018-2019 Class Selections Meeting
4:15 PM - Pigeon River Parent-Teacher Conferences and Book Fair
February 14 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - Nature Photography Club
February 15 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Pigeon River Parent-Teacher Conferences and Book Fair
February 16 - Friday
SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - NO SCHOOL--Pigeon River Parent-Teacher Conferences and Book Fair
February 20 - Tuesday
Gr 5 2018-2019 Class Selections DUE
8:00 AM - Yearbook Photography Club
9:30 AM - Gr 1 Stefanie Weill Center Field Trip
3:45 PM - Choir
Follow Us
  • Pigeon River Elementary School
  • 3508 North 21st Street Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3563 Fax: (920) 459-4002