[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

STRONG CLASSROOMS

Over 30 different course options to gain college credit or advanced standing

School News

ACT Testing Tuesday 2/27 & Wednesday 2/28

  Juniors only No School for Freshman, Sophomore, & Senior 

Read more on Congratulations

Congratulations

to our Students of the Month!

Redwing Community Newsletter

Check out the ALL NEW monthly Newsletter

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

February 27 - Tuesday
ACT Testing Day
February 28 - Wednesday
Work-Keys Testing Day
March 2 - Friday
South Local Scholarship/S.P.E.F Applications Due At 4:00pm
March 12 - Monday
6:30 PM - South Booster Club Meeting
March 17 - Saturday
7:00 AM - WSMA Solo & Ensemble Festival
March 20 - Tuesday
ACT Make-Up Day
March 21 - Wednesday
Work-KeysMake-Up Day
March 23 - Friday
SASD Early Release / Third Quarter Ends
South Two Hour Early Release
South Third Quarter Ends
March 24 - Saturday
SASD No School - Spring Break
March 25 - Sunday
SASD No School - Spring Break
March 26 - Monday
SASD No School - Spring Break
NO SCHOOL-Spring Break
March 27 - Tuesday
SASD No School - Spring Break
NO SCHOOL-Spring Break
  • South High School
  • 1240 Washington Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3637 Fax: (920) 459-6733