[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome Back!

Stop by Cleveland on Wednesday, August 29th from 5:00-6:00pm to meet your teacher and drop off your supplies.

School News

Read more on SASD Online Registration Extended to Aug 31

SASD Online Registration Extended to Aug 31

Families will be able to register for children for school, complete necessary forms, and pay fees.

Read more on School Supply Lists

School Supply Lists

It's not too early to start your school supply shopping. Click to get your list now.

Join Our Community... Supervisors Needed!

We're looking for supervisors for the lunch hours and the after school program. CLICK and get all the details here!

Free Shoreline Metro Rides for SASD Students

SASD students can ride the city buses free on any route to any destination. No student IDs are required for summer.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

August 21 - Tuesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 22 - Wednesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 23 - Thursday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 27 - Monday
SASD Staff Presession
August 28 - Tuesday
SASD Staff Presession
August 29 - Wednesday
SASD Professional Development Day
5:00 PM - Open House
September 3 - Monday
SASD No School - Labor Day
September 4 - Tuesday
SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins
September 6 - Thursday
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
September 7 - Friday
First Day four-year-old Kindergarten
Follow Us
  • Cleveland Elementary School
  • 411 E Washington Avenue Cleveland, WI 53015
  • Phone: (920) 693-8241 Fax: (920) 693-8357