Title I funds are given to schools that have the largest percentage of low-income students. In 2021, the following schools will receive Title 1 funding: Cooper, Grant, Jackson James Madison, Jefferson, Longfellow, and Sheridan Elementary Schools as well as Central High School.

Download our Sheboygan Area School District Title I Brochure:

Visit our Title I school's websites for more specific information.