North is a Progressive 21st Century School

that uses technology to engage students in personalized learning.

School News

First Day of School

Thursday, September 1, 2016. Freshman report 8:00 am. Upperclassmen 10 am.

Free & Reduced Meal Applications Available

Any household may apply for free and reduced meals for this school year.

Upcoming Events

<< August 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Choose a Calendar

August 31 - Wednesday
SASD Staff Presession
September 1 - Thursday
SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins
September 5 - Monday
SASD No School - Labor Day
September 10 - Saturday
North High UW Madison Band Date
September 12 - Monday
6:30 PM - Booster Club Meeting
September 14 - Wednesday
9:15 AM - SASD House Construction Project Groundbreaking
September 16 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football vs South
September 19 - Monday
5:00 PM - 9th Football vs South
September 20 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - Girls' Swim @ South
September 29 - Thursday
5:15 PM - Volleyball @ South
  • North High School
  • 1042 School Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3600