North is a Progressive 21st Century School

that uses technology to engage students in personalized learning.

School News

Cheer & Stunt State bound

North High Cheer and Stunt Team participated in the Northern Regional competition over the weekend.

Little Raider Preschool Registration

The child development 2 classes are planning a preschool and want your child to attend.

ACT - Only Juniors Report to School!

Tuesday Feb 28 and Wednesday March 1 there will be NO SCHOOL for freshman, sophomores, & seniors.

North Spring Play

North High Drama will present The Trojan Women featuring the Dancers Among Us.

Upcoming Events

<< February 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Choose a Calendar

February 28 - Tuesday
North High ACT Test
ACT TESTING-Writing
March 1 - Wednesday
North High ACT Work Keys
ACT TESTING-Workkeys
March 2 - Thursday
7:00 PM - North High Spring Play
March 3 - Friday
North High Completed Local Scholarship Applications Due
3:30 PM - North High Forensics Tournament
7:00 PM - North High Spring Play
March 4 - Saturday
North High Forensics Tournament
7:00 PM - North High Spring Play
March 5 - Sunday
2:00 PM - North High Spring Play
March 11 - Saturday
North High District Solo & Ensemble
March 13 - Monday
6:30 PM - North High Booster Club Meeting
March 20 - Monday
Make-up Act Testing
March 21 - Tuesday
North High ACT Test - Make up
Make-up Act Testing
March 22 - Wednesday
North High ACT Work Keys-Make up
March 24 - Friday
SASD Early Release
  • North High School
  • 1042 School Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3600 Fax: (920) 459-3601