North is a Progressive 21st Century School

that uses technology to engage students in personalized learning.

School News

Meet North's Poet

North High is proud to share the accomplishments of our very own Sylvia Cavanaugh.  By day social studies teacher by night poet extrodinaire.

Juarez Selected as WI Art Educator of the Year

Congratulations to Mr. Frank Juarez who has been selected as the 2015 Wisconsin Art Educator of the Year.  

Parent Access to Online Gradebook

Click here for information on how parents can access student grades.

SASD Partners with Local Employers to Expand Skilled Trades Education

With several Sheboygan area manufacturers projecting a significant shortage in skilled trade and technical production workers over the next decade, and local schools reporting that 40 percent of their high school students do not enroll in any post-secondary institution, the Sheboygan Area School District (SASD) and area employers have unveiled a multi-million dollar investment to and improve skilled trades education and market technical careers.

Upcoming Events

<< May 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Choose a Calendar

May 1 - Sunday
7:00 PM - North High Band Spring Concert
May 4 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - North High All School Awards
May 7 - Saturday
4:00 PM - North High EXPO
May 11 - Wednesday
North High NYC Theater Arts Trip
6:30 PM - North High Booster Club Meeting
6:30 PM - North High Senior Banquet
May 16 - Monday
7:00 PM - North High Vocal Spring Concert
May 17 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - North Community Partnership Team (NCPT)
May 18 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - North High Scholarship Night
May 20 - Friday
SASD No School
May 22 - Sunday
7:00 PM - North High Jazz Spring Concert
May 23 - Monday
7:00 PM - North High Orchestra Spring Concert
May 27 - Friday
SASD No School
May 30 - Monday
SASD No School - Memorial Day Recess
  • North High School
  • 1042 School Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3600