[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

North is a Progressive 21st Century School

that uses technology to engage students in personalized learning.

School News

Read more on Sophomores - Career Cruising Fieldtrip

Sophomores - Career Cruising Fieldtrip

10th graders Please complete the permission form for your Spring 2018 fieldtrip.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

August 21 - Monday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 22 - Tuesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 23 - Wednesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 24 - Thursday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 26 - Saturday
SAT Testing
August 28 - Monday
SASD Employee Precession
August 29 - Tuesday
SASD Employee Precession
August 30 - Wednesday
SASD Professional Development Day
September 1 - Friday
UW Applications Available on line
September 4 - Monday
SASD No School - Labor Day
September 5 - Tuesday
SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins
September 9 - Saturday
ACT National Testing Dates
September 11 - Monday
6:30 PM - Booster Club Meeting
  • North High School
  • 1042 School Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3600 Fax: (920) 459-3601