North is a Progressive 21st Century School

that uses technology to engage students in personalized learning.

School News

ACT and WorkKeys are coming - March 1st & 2nd

Juniors only - no classes for Freshmen, Sophomores, Seniors  

Meet North's Poet

North High is proud to share the accomplishments of our very own Sylvia Cavanaugh.  By day social studies teacher by night poet extrodinaire.

Parent Access to New Online Gradebook

Click here for information on how parents can access student grades.

SASD Partners with Local Employers to Expand Skilled Trades Education

With several Sheboygan area manufacturers projecting a significant shortage in skilled trade and technical production workers over the next decade, and local schools reporting that 40 percent of their high school students do not enroll in any post-secondary institution, the Sheboygan Area School District (SASD) and area employers have unveiled a multi-million dollar investment to and improve skilled trades education and market technical careers.

Upcoming Events

<< February 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          

Choose a Calendar

February 15 - Monday
SASD No School - President's Day Recess
March 1 - Tuesday
North High ACT Test for Juniors
March 2 - Wednesday
North High ACT Work Keys for Juniors
March 3 - Thursday
7:00 PM - North High Spring Play "Dancers Among Us"
March 4 - Friday
North High Completed Local Scholarship Applications Due
7:00 PM - North High Spring Play "Dancers Among Us"
March 5 - Saturday
6:00 AM - Forensics Tournament
7:00 PM - North High Spring Play "Dancers Among Us"
March 6 - Sunday
2:00 PM - North High Spring Play "Dancers Among Us"
March 8 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - North Community Partnership Team (NCPT)
March 9 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - North High Booster Club Meeting
March 15 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - North High ACT Test for Juniors-Make Up
March 16 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - North High ACT Work Keys for Juniors - Make up
March 19 - Saturday
12:00 AM - SASD WSMA Solo and Ensemble Festival
March 24 - Thursday
12:00 AM - SASD Early Release / Third Quarter Ends
March 25 - Friday
12:00 AM - SASD No School - Spring Break
March 28 - Monday
12:00 AM - SASD No School - Spring Break
March 29 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - SASD No School - Spring Break
March 30 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - SASD No School - Spring Break
March 31 - Thursday
12:00 AM - SASD No School - Spring Break
April 1 - Friday
12:00 AM - SASD No School - Spring Break
April 4 - Monday
12:00 AM - SASD School Reconvenes / Fourth Quarter Begins
April 9 - Saturday
10:30 AM - DYNAMIC Auction
April 12 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - North Community Partnership Team (NCPT)
April 13 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - North High Senior Meeting
April 14 - Thursday
8:00 AM - North High ASVAB Test
April 18 - Monday
12:00 AM - North High Lakeland Choral Festival
April 20 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - North High Lakeland Band Festival
April 21 - Thursday
7:00 PM - SASD All District String Festival
April 26 - Tuesday
12:00 AM - North High ACT Aspire for 9th & 10th Grade
April 27 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - North High National Honor Society Induction
April 28 - Thursday
12:00 AM - North High ACT Aspire for 9th & 10th Grade
April 30 - Saturday
12:00 AM - North High State Solo & Ensemble
7:30 PM - North High Prom
May 1 - Sunday
7:00 PM - North High Band Spring Concert
May 4 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - North High All School Awards
May 7 - Saturday
4:00 PM - North High EXPO
May 11 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - North High NYC Theater Arts Trip
6:30 PM - North High Booster Club Meeting
6:30 PM - North High Senior Banquet
May 16 - Monday
7:00 PM - North High Vocal Spring Concert
May 17 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - North Community Partnership Team (NCPT)
May 18 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - North High Scholarship Night
May 20 - Friday
12:00 AM - SASD Emergency Make-up Day (No School if not needed)
May 22 - Sunday
7:00 PM - North High Jazz Spring Concert
May 23 - Monday
7:00 PM - North High Orchestra Spring Concert
May 27 - Friday
12:00 AM - SASD Emergency Make-up Day (No School if not needed)
May 30 - Monday
12:00 AM - SASD No School - Memorial Day Recess
June 3 - Friday
6:00 PM - North High Senior Picture
6:30 PM - North High Baccalaureate
June 4 - Saturday
10:00 AM - North High/South High House Construction Project Open House
June 6 - Monday
6:00 PM - North High Activity Code Meeting
June 9 - Thursday
12:00 AM - SASD Early Release / Fourth Quarter Ends
June 10 - Friday
12:00 AM - SASD Teacher Reports Day
August 1 - Monday
12:00 PM - North High Activity Code Meeting
  • North High School
  • 1042 School Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3600