Staff Department Listing

Administration

Title

Phone

Email

John Matczak Principal 459-3603 jmatczak@sasd.net
Pam Lensmire Associate Principal 459-3625 plensmire@sasd.net
Eric Spielman Associate Principal 459-3604 espielman@sasd.net
Dan Stengel Associate Principal/Athletic Director 459-3605 dstengel@sasd.net
       

Office Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Kelly Dudek Athletics/Student Office Secretary 459-4087 kdudek@sasd.net
Patti Gutschow Attendance Secretary 459-4005 pgutschow@sasd.net
Lynn Bitney Counseling Center Secretary 459-3558 lbitney@sasd.net
Kathryn Sasse Financial Secretary 459-3608 ksasse@sasd.net
Main Desk General Office (Voice Tree) 459-3600  
Sally Ross General Office 459-3534 sross@sasd.net
Denise Lau Kuehlmann Library Secretary 459-3617 dlaukuehlmann@sasd.net
Karen Scheib Records Secretary 803-7693 kscheib@sasd.net
Vicki Theune Secretary to the Principal 459-3602 vtheune@sasd.net
Karly Hayon Student Office Secretary 459-3607 khayon@sasd.net
       

Departments

Title

Phone

Email

Art
     
Frank Juarez Art Department Chair/Teacher 803-7699 fjuarez@sasd.net
Toni Mattern Art Teacher 803-7702 amattern@sasd.net
Business Education
     
Terry O'Dell Business Ed Department Teacher 803-7606 todell@sasd.net
Peggy Pankratz Business Ed Teacher 803-7711 ppankratz@sasd.net
Counseling Center
     
Trevor Tagel Counseling Department Chair/Counselor 459-6794 ttagel@sasd.net
Amanda Dow Counselor 459-3614 adow@sasd.net
Ashley Magray Counselor 803-7748 amagray@sasd.net
Ernesto Matus Counselor 459-3612 ematus@sasd.net
Joe O'Brien Counselor 803-7603 jobrien@sasd.net
Lynn Bitney Counseling Center Secretary 459-3558 lbitney@sasd.net
Janell Davis GED02 Teacher 803-7663 jedavis@sasd.net
Karen Scheib Records Secretary 803-7693 kscheib@sasd.net
Andrea Walter School Psychologist 803-7621 awalter@sasd.net
Rodney Stoehr School Social Worker 803-7703 rstoehr@sasd.net
English Language Learners
     
Matthew Miller ELL Department Chair/Teacher 803-7605 mmiller@sasd.net
Tom Tyson ELL Teacher 803-7605 ttyson@sasd.net
Choua Xiong ELL Educational Assistant 803-7605 chouaxiong@sasd.net
Family & Consumer Ed
     
Connie Check FACE Department Chair/Teacher 803-7676 ccheck@sasd.net
Kate Gallman-Delong FACE Teacher 803-7678 kdelong@sasd.net
Ruth Stenz FACE Teacher 803-7672 rstenz@sasd.net
Health
     
Craig Walters Health Department Chair/Teacher 803-7704 cwalters@sasd.net
Paul Van Lanen Health Teacher 803-7653 pvanlanen@sasd.net
Language Arts
     
Janet Massimo Language Arts Department Chair/Teacher 803-7681 jmassimo@sasd.net
Erin Belongie Language Arts Teacher 803-7631 ebelongie@sasd.net
Tamara Byberg-Kautzer Language Arts Teacher 803-7682 tbybergkautzer@sasd.net

Danielle Dehling

Language Arts Teacher 803-7684 ddehling@sasd.net
Tiffany Diven Language Arts Teacher 803-7613 tdiven@sasd.net
Cody Farvour Language Arts Teacher 803-7683 cfarvour@sasd.net
Vivian Gerk Language Arts Teacher 803-7632 vgerk@sasd.net
Scott Jelinek-Zittel Language Arts Teacher 803-7633 sjelinekzittel@sasd.net
Laura McCormack Language Arts Teacher 803-7686 lmccormack@sasd.net
Daniel McGoldrick Language Arts Teacher 803-7687 dmcgoldrick@sasd.net
Chad Stauber Soik Language Arts Teacher 803-7685 cstaubersoik@sasd.net
       
Library
     
Stacy Gloede Library Department Chair/Media Specialist 459-6789 sgloede@sasd.net
Denise Lau-Kuehlmann Library Secretary 459-3617 dlaukuehlmann@sasd.net
Cassie Wolfert PC Support Technician 803-7695 cwolfert@sasd.net
Sutton Cecil Help Desk Technology Ed Assistant 803-7634 scecil@sasd.net
Literacy
     
Kay Tulppo Literacy Department Chair/Teacher 803-7608 ktulppo@sasd.net
Amee Dulmes Humanities & STEM Lab Ed Assistant 803-7634 adulmes@sasd.net
Math
     
Tony Johannes Math Department Chair/Teacher 803-7659 tjohannes@sasd.net
Corey Andreasen Math Teacher 803-7660 candreasen@sasd.net
Stephanie Damrow Math Teacher 803-7715 sdamrow@sasd.net
Kate Juckem Math Teacher 803-7679 kjuckem@sasd.net
Peter Karle Math Teacher 803-7674 pkarle@sasd.net
Nadine Muehlbauer Math Teacher 803-7675 nmuehlbauer@sasd.net
Allison Norman Math Teacher 803-7657 anorman@sasd.net
Kyle Tachick Math Teacher 459-3687 ktachick@sasd.net
Scott Widder Math Teacher 803-7673 swidder@sasd.net
Ellen Wright Math Teacher 803-7714 ewright@sasd.net
Music
     
Karen Christopherson Music Department Chair/Vocal Teacher 803-7637 kchristopherson@sasd.net
Sara Bergman Orchestra Teacher 803-7636 sbergman@sasd.net
Royal Gingery Band Teacher 803-7635 rgingery@sasd.net
Physical Education
     
Amy Teunissen Phy Ed Department Chair/Teacher 803-7640 ateunissen@sasd.net
Keith Bartholomaus Phy Ed Teacher 803-7616 kbartholomaus@sasd.net
Karl Nienhuis Phy Ed Teacher 459-4086 knienhuis@sasd.net
Tanya Ten Pas Phy Ed Teacher 803-7654 ttenpas@sasd.net
Shelly Trescher Phy Ed Teacher 803-7640 strescher@sasd.net
Science
     
Mary Shaw Science Department Chair/Teacher 803-7639 mshaw@sasd.net
Peter Bergman Science Teacher 803-7642 pbergman@sasd.net
William Greenwood Science Teacher 803-7643 wgreenwood@sasd.net
Steve Griffith Science Teacher 803-7658 sgriffith@sasd.net
Susan Kuckuk Science Teacher 803-7642 skuckuk@sasd.net
Alastair Matthews Science Teacher 803-7644 amatthews@sasd.net
Amy Mojica Science Teacher 803-7626 amojica@sasd.net
Amy Reinemann Science Teacher 803-7643 areinemann@sasd.net
Paul Reinemann Science Teacher 803-7646 preinemann@sasd.net
Hella Willis Science Teacher 803-7652 hwillis@sasd.net
Social Studies
     
Thomas Yedica Social Studies Department Chair/Teacher 803-7666 tyedica@sasd.net
Douglas Arthur Social Studies Teacher   darthur@sasd.net
Stephan Brickson Social Studies Teacher 803-7662 sbrickson@sasd.net
Sylvia Cavanaugh Social Studies Teacher 803-7607 scavanaugh@sasd.net
Maria Jesinski Social Studies Teacher 803-7665 mjesinski@sasd.net
Jay Johnson Social Studies Teacher 803-7670 jjohnson@sasd.net
Ron Kletzien Social Studies Teacher 803-7689 rkletzien@sasd.net
Rebecca Letter Social Studies Teacher 803-7712 rletter@sasd.net
Carrie McGoldrick Social Studies Teacher 803-7668 cmcgoldrick@sasd.net
Dr. John Michels Social Studies Teacher 803-7671 jmichels@sasd.net
Nick Scharrer Social Studies Teacher 803-7667 nscharrer@sasd.net
Charles Stone Social Studies Teacher 803-7661 cstone@sasd.net
Special Education
     
Bill Wagner Special Ed Department Chair/Teacher 803-7614 bwagner@sasd.net
Amy Adamavich Special Ed Teacher 803-7608 aadamavich@sasd.net
Alex Breitrick Special Ed Teacher 803-7664 abreitrick@sasd.net
Nancy Baalke Speech Therapist 803-7763 nbaalke@sasd.net
James Burton Special Ed Teacher 803-7623 jburton@sasd.net
Elizabeth Cesario Special Ed Teacher 459-4014 ecesario@sasd.net
Mary Denning Special Ed Teacher 803-7697 mdenning@sasd.net
Tracy Forry Special Ed Teacher 803-7624 tforry@sasd.net
Stephen Goes Special Ed Teacher 803-7664 sgoes@sasd.net
Kate Jelinek-Zittel Special Ed Teacher 803-7623 kjelinekzittel@sasd.net
Angela Kropidlowski-Flynn Special Ed Teacher 803-7696 akropidlowski@sasd.net
Heather Langdon Special Ed Teacher 803-7701 hlangdon@sasd.net
Rebecca Mitteness-Wendel Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing 459-3618 rmittenesswendel@sasd.net
Jody Paul Hearing Interpreter 459-3618 jpaul@sasd.net
Sarah Schuette Special Ed Teacher 459-3618 sschuette@sasd.net
Maggie Torres-Short Special Ed Teacher 803-7622 mshort@sasd.net
Deb Trcka Transitions Specialist 803-7609 dtrcka@sasd.net
Rebecca Van Zeeland Teenship Teacher 803-7611 rvanzeeland@sasd.net
Barb Virant Special Ed Teacher 459-3618 bvirant@sasd.net
Technology Education
     
Steve Kiel Technology Ed Department Chair/Teacher 803-7680 skiel@sasd.net
Andy Delong Technology Ed Teacher 803-7698 adelong@sasd.net
John Juckem Technology Ed Teacher 803-7706 jjuckem@sasd.net
Alan Rekowski Technology Ed Teacher 803-7708 arekowski@sasd.net
Ted Schermetzler Technology Ed Teacher 803-1641 tschermetzler@sasd.net
World Languages
     
Kristin Flynn World Languages Dept. Chair/Spanish 803-7647 kflynn@sasd.net
Jill Krause German Teacher 803-7648 jkrause@sasd.net
Blanca Martinez French Teacher 803-7630 bmartinez@sasd.net
Kai Mills Chinese Teacher 803-7648 kmills@sasd.net
Lori Much Spanish Teacher 803-7649 lmuch@sasd.net
Kelly Stauss Spanish Teacher 803-7651 kstauss@sasd.net
 
     

School Services

Title

Phone

Email

Ben Gasper Head Custodian 803-7710 bgasper@sasd.net
Adam Genson Custodian 803-7710 agenson@sasd.net
Bradley Haneman Custodian 803-7710 mshavlik@sasd.net
Jeff Williams Custodian 803-7710 jwilliams@sasd.net
       
Brenda Aleff Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7696 baleff@sasd.net
Becci Aschenbach Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7664 baschenbach@sasd.net
Pam Born Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7696 pborn@sasd.net
Amber Casadonte Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7701 acasadonte@sasd.net
Sutton Cecil Educational Assistant - Technology 803-7695 scecil@sasd.net
Linda Damrow Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7701 ldamrow@sasd.net
TBD Educational Assistant - Study Hall 803-2188  
Ralph Dekker Educational Assistant - Special Education   rdekker@sasd.net
Amee Dulmes Educational Assistant - Interventions Lab 803-7634 adulmes@sasd.net
Leslie Ellair Educational Assistant - Special Education 459-3618 lellair@sasd.net
Elizabeth Garcia Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7624 egarcia@sasd.net
Erika Green Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7664 egreen@sasd.net
Sara Hermann Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7697 shermann@sasd.net
Erik Ignatowski Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7664 eignatowski@sasd.net
Cindy Knopp Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7611 cknopp@sasd.net
Rose Lindemann Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7699 rlindemann@sasd.net
Jenna Raleigh Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7624 jraleigh@sasd.net
Vicki Rautmann Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7701 vrautmann@sasd.net
Tammy Ripple Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7697 tripple@sasd.net
Eileen Ruppel Diener Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7701 eruppeldiener@sasd.net
Lori Schoessow Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7623 lschowessow@sasd.net
Coreen Schroeder Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7696 cschroeder@sasd.net
TBD Educational Assistant - Special Education 803-7622  
Kristi TeRonde-Heimerl Educational Assistant - Office   kterondeheimerl@sasd.net
Katherine Wirtz Educational Assistant - Special Education 459-4014 kwirtz@sasd.net
Choua Xiong Educational Assistant - ELL 803-7605 chouaxiong@sasd.net
       
Rebecca Rupnick Police Liaison 803-7604 rrupnick@sasd.net
  Security Assistant 459-3613  
John Scholke School Security Officer 803-7610 jscholke@sasd.net
       
Angela Brunette School Nutrition 803-7694 abrunette@sasd.net
Michelle Kerlin School Nutrition 803-7694 mkerlin@sasd.net
Kim Nonnweiler School Nutrition 803-7694 knonnweiler@sasd.net
Catherine Rakow School Nutrition 803-7694 crakow@sasd.net
       
Robin Starck Youth Tutoring Youth 803-7719 rstarck@sasd.net
  • North High School
  • 1042 School Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3600 Fax: (920) 459-3601