[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content
Close X

School News

Read more on PTO Needs YOU!

PTO Needs YOU!

Jefferson's PTO meets monthly.

Read more on Free Shoreline Metro Rides for SASD Students

Free Shoreline Metro Rides for SASD Students

SASD students can ride the city buses free on any route to any destination. No student IDs are required for summer.

Winter Concert

Our Winter Concert will be Dec. 20th.          Kdg - 2nd Grd. will perform at 1:30.                  3rd - 5th Grd. will perform at 2:15.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

November 15 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
6:30 PM - Community Presentation: "The Truth..They Lied"
November 16 - Friday
SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - NO SCHOOL-Parent Teacher Conferences
November 21 - Wednesday
SASD Early Release
1:00 PM - 2-Hour Early Release
November 22 - Thursday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
NO SCHOOL-THANKSGIVING BREAK
November 23 - Friday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
NO SCHOOL-THANKSGIVING BREAK
November 28 - Wednesday
Holiday Gift Shop
November 29 - Thursday
Holiday Gift Shop
November 30 - Friday
Holiday Gift Shop
December 3 - Monday
NO CLC (After School Program
Holiday Gift Shop
5:00 PM - Family Fun Night
December 6 - Thursday
4:00 PM - SASD Hour of Code @ South High School
Follow Us
  • Jefferson Elementary School
  • 1515 Heller Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3620 Fax: (920) 453-5209