[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

School News

Read more on New Student Council Officers Inducted

New Student Council Officers Inducted

Congratulations to our new student council officers and classroom representatives who were inducted on Friday, October 5.

Red Wolf Bookstore

Stop by during the lunch hours on the second Tuesday of each month and buy a book for just $1.00 each. 

Free Shoreline Metro Rides for SASD Students

SASD students can ride the city buses free on any route to any destination.

4 > 2

        GREAT people do things FOR others,      not TO others.  Be a great person!

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

October 18 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Fire Prevention Program 4th Grade
October 23 - Tuesday
3:05 PM - Technology Coding Club for Grades 3-5
October 25 - Thursday
2:15 PM - Rock the Block Party-PBIS 1st Quarter Celebration
October 26 - Friday
SASD No School - Fall Recess
October 30 - Tuesday
3:05 PM - Technology Coding Club for Grades 3-5
November 1 - Thursday
3:15 PM - Homework Club begins
November 2 - Friday
SASD First Quarter Ends
3:00 PM - Student Council School Store
6:00 PM - Harvest Costume Ball
November 5 - Monday
SASD Second Quarter Begins
November 6 - Tuesday
3:05 PM - Technology Coding Club for Grades 3-5
November 8 - Thursday
11:15 AM - Red Wolf Book Store
November 9 - Friday
Report Cards Go Home With Students
3:00 PM - Student Council School Store
November 12 - Monday
6:00 PM - PTA Meeting
November 13 - Tuesday
3:05 PM - Technology Coding Club for Grades 3-5
November 15 - Thursday
3:00 PM - Wilson Parent Teacher Conferences
November 16 - Friday
SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - Wilson Parent Teacher Conferences
Follow Us
  • Wilson Elementary School
  • 1625 Wilson Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3688 Fax: (920) 803-7760