[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Congratulations Wilson!

The 2017-2018 Wisconsin RTI Center recognized Wilson with a Silver Medal: Behavior for our PBIS program. 

School News

Red Wolf Bookstore

Stop by during the lunch hours on the second Tuesday of each month and buy a book for just $1.00 each. 

Read more on Update Your Family Contact Information

Update Your Family Contact Information

Parents can update phone numbers and email addresses in Skyward Family Access. Log in and click on the Skylert tab.

Free Shoreline Metro Rides for SASD Students

SASD students can ride the city buses free on any route to any destination.

4 > 2

        GREAT people do things FOR others,      not TO others.  Be a great person!

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

November 16 - Friday
SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - Wilson Parent Teacher Conferences
November 20 - Tuesday
3:05 PM - Technology Coding Club for Grades 3-5
November 21 - Wednesday
SASD Early Release
Wilson Early Release at 1:00 pm
November 22 - Thursday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
November 23 - Friday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
November 27 - Tuesday
3:05 PM - Technology Coding Club for Grades 3-5
December 6 - Thursday
4:00 PM - SASD Hour of Code @ South High School
December 7 - Friday
3:00 PM - Student Council School Store
5:00 PM - Santa's Secret Shop
December 10 - Monday
6:00 PM - PTA Meeting
December 13 - Thursday
11:15 AM - Red Wolf Book Store
December 14 - Friday
3:00 PM - Student Council School Store
Follow Us
  • Wilson Elementary School
  • 1625 Wilson Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3688 Fax: (920) 803-7760