Sheboygan South High School Alumni

South High School is proud to offer resources and opportunities for alumni. Explore our alumni directory, learn about class reunions, and request transcripts.

Alumni Association & Reunions

If you would like to have your email address added to our directory, or if you have information about a class reunion, email: mgrabow@sasd.net. 

The Class of '58 had an informal gathering at Town and Country Club on January 31, 2021. While attendance was light, attendees -- including class president Lee Huebner and his wife Berna, who came from Washington, DC, and others who came from around the state -- indicated they had a good time.

The Reunion Committee has decided that the next event will be in the summer of 2023, marking our the 65th year since our graduation. With venues requiring specific details for formal events well in advance, communicating with classmates with frequently changing living arrangements difficult or impossible, and positive feedback on our informal gatherings, the committee plans to continue having informal gatherings. Please watch for updates on this website and encourage other classmates to do the same.

Please keep us informed of your and classmates' contact information, or to advise us of the passing or other key information about classmates. To do this, contact committee chair, Wayne Wilcox as follows:
Email: waynewwilson@gmail.com
Phone: 920-783-8111

All classmates are welcome to join the committee for breakfasts, which are held every few months in Sheboygan, usually on one of the first Tuesdays of the month. Contact Wayne for specifics.

With best wishes for health and happiness.
CHS Class of '58 Reunion Committee

Bersch, Tom

bellavenue @tds.net

Buesing, Ken

klbuesing@charter.net

Dekanich, Bev (Klein)

tbdeck@att.net

Flores, Ness

Hardy, Betty (Stroshane)

nessflores787@gmail.com

bettyHardy@tds.net

Reineking, Carol (Hering)

carolr1228@gmail.com

Schwarten, Jim

schwartenjames@gmail.com

VanHavren, Sharon (Carr)

SJVH27@gmail.com

Bloom, Jeffrey A.

jeffandalyce@gmail.com

Kummer, Walter D.

wkummer@execpc.com

Leonhardt, James T.

jleonhardt1@wi.rr.com

Brown, Del

debrown2@wisc.edu

Hamdan, Velma (Haack)

Velma.Hamdan@att.net

Pirrung, Roy

roypirrungultraone@charter.net

Reeves, Judy (Zakrajsheck)

judyareeves@gmail.com

Sager, Audrey Roelse

musky11@frontier.com

Grzezinski, Dennis M.

dennisglaw@gmail.com

Hutter, Suzanne (Fern)

nursehutter@yahoo.com

Justus, Thomas (Tom)

heritaget@bardstowncable.net

Klein, Gloria (Wolfe)

gjklein1950@charter.net

Koenig, Dale

dmkoenig@charter.net

Lang, Gary A.

kglang@execpc.com

Manthey, Gail (Stephenson)

gmanthey@charter.net

Mattern, John L.

jltramnet@comcast.net

That was Then! This is Now! The Journey Continues...

Photos from our milestone 50 + 1 reunion are linked BELOW!



Reminder:

Please keep your contact information current:

  • Address(es) with residency dates, if applicable
  • Email(s)
  • Phone(s)
  • Spouse name

Please keep us updated through the following classmates

Thomas Kees (North)

thoskees@gmail.com

Maureen Lorenz Koenig (South)

dmkoenig@charter.net


Other Comments, Ideas or Questions

Suzanne Baumann

sonohs70@yahoo.com


See you all in 2025!!

Class Reunion Photos


Directory

Radovan, Vicki (Henning)

patnvic@sbcglobal.net

Keenan, Kerry

kerry.keenan@wachovia.com

Schroeder, Mark

markwschroeder@aol.com

TenPas, James

Busse, David J.

sapnet@charter.net

dbusse@cox.net

Reunion

Members of the Class of '74 (the largest class to ever graduate from South High) are encouraged to send their e-mail address to Beth (Winkel) TenPas at sapnet@charter.net as a better means of communicating information between reunions.

Directory

Miller, Bruce

bmiller1@sbcglobal.net

TenPas, Beth (Winkel)

sapnet@charter.net

McNamara, Cindy

cindylouwho@ameritech.net

Nacy, Barb

barbara_a_nacy@yahoo.com

Sessler, George J.

gdsessler@sbcglobal.net

Braun, Bob

bob@campwehakee.com

Mungin, Rachel (Kathryn Archambeau)

rmungin@hotmail.com

Uttech, Randy

techer@milwpc.com

Reunion

Visit our website at WWW.SouthHigh1979.com for the latest updates and information or contact Mari (Fleming) at Mari@Gutschow.US.

Directory

Gutschow, Mari

Mari@Gutschow.US

Kobelt, Teresa (Stessman)

teresa.kobelt@gmail.com

Matthias, Mary

mary.matthias@legis.wi.gov

Porter, Heidi (Huibregtse)

hporter@lavernia.net

Ruppel, Kevin

musicainx1@hotmail.com

Theune, Marc and Doris (Uhlig)

dtheune@excel.net

Braun, Dave

dbraun81@gmail.com

Rammer, Anthony

rammer88@charter.net

Rautmann, Marshall

mmsimba@charter.net

Reinthaler, Tom

Tommer@aol.com

Sessler, Donna L. (Lorenz)

gdsessler@sbcglobal.net

McClellan, Jenny (Brunnbauer)

mrkjen34@aol.com

Perez, Abel

pache_perez@yahoo.com

Post, Rene C. (Pask)

rpost@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Reinthaler, Marcia (Freitag)

Tommer@aol.com

Kris Fuhrmann

Kris.Fuhrmann@nielsen.com

Amanda (Tutas) Hruska

sheboygansouth1985@yahoo.com

Graf, Hans

hansygraf@gmail.com

Lilyquist, Erik

elilyquist@yahoo.com

Voigt, William

wcvoigt@gmail.com

Long, Tracy

tracylyn1020@hotmail.com

Monte, Kent

kmonte@new.rr.com

Heinemann, Shelley (Faucher)

shelley.heinemann@gmail.com

Hogue, David

hoguedave@att.net

Steffen, Billie Jo (McCue)

tjsbjs@att.net

Freitag, David (DJ)

dj_freitag@yahoo.com

Fritz, Michael

F1fritzie@gmail.com

Jovanovich, Brandon

brandonjovanovich@gmail.com

Leannah-Vincetti, Jason

artcarguy@hotmail.com

Lemon, Regina (Gough)

RaginaLemon@yahoo.com

Lienau, Danielle

lienaud@hotmail.com

Bahr, Dave

Dave.bahr@hotmail.com

Pool, Tamara

twmn98@gmail.com

Udovich, Jeremy

jeremyudovich@gmail.com

Lewis, Anjalena

anjalenal89@gmail.com

Flores, Phylis Nimmer

Moyer, Dennis

phylis.flores@gmail.com

dmoyer@excel.net

Moyer, Donna (Grams)

dmoyer@excel.net

Dulmes, Garret (Gary) J.

gdulmes@wi.rr.com

Franklin, Karen (Schindler)

bfranklin1@cinci.rr.com

Halverson, Brent

bhalvers@excel.net

Meyer, James A.

jjmeyr1@yahoo.com

Price, Susan (Wolff)

suprice3@ak.net

St. Clair-Paurich, Marilu (Kloster)

jandml@cox.net

Boll,Larry

fishhunt@tds.net

Jugenheimer, Gary

gary.jugenheimer@gmail.com

Kampmann, Susan (Kelley)

sak1ka@charter.net

Senkbeil, Lawrence

lfsenkbeil@charter.net

Senkbeil, Marilyn (Mueller)

marilyn51647@yahoo.com

Winscher, Noel

mewnjw@att.net

Henckel, Carolyn (Reano)

carolynhenckel@att.net

Klein, Michael

mjklein1949@charter.net

Panke, Julie

kirkechor@earthlink.net

Radovan, Pat

patnvic@sbcglobal.net

Schorer, Carol (Wendland)

cschorer06@gmail.com

Winscher, Mary Ellen (Barbarick)

mewnjw@att.net

Berger, Kathie A.(Stockinger)

katrinakabyte@gmail.com

Herman, Richard (Rick) J.

rherman50@att.net

Hollenbeck, Mark

Mark.Hollenbeck@sbcglobal.net

Hollenbeck, Judie (Schwalbe)

Mark.Hollenbeck@sbcglobal.net

Kossman, Robert

kcc1984@aol.com

Nohl, Mary (Van de Kamp)

Mary.nohl@milwaukeemagazine.com

Braun, Liz (Lorenz)

lizbraun@charter.net

Hayon, Jo Anne (Feld)

Jhayon@msn.com

Schultz,Kathy

kathysd50@yahoo.com

Schuster, Shawn

schu042476@solarus.net

Shannon, Cathy (La Fave)

shannon1953@gmail.com

Simon, Mary Jo (Schuette)

simoneyes5@aol.com

Braun, Daniel

danbraun@charter.net

Murphy, Mary (Bogenschuetz)

mm1026@yahoo.com

Schirmer, Laurel (Blumenstein)

Schirmer.laurel@att.net

Berlin, Jamie

jberlin@sasd.net

Lauersdorf, Peggy (Livermore)

buttrcp@verizon.net

Schmied, Jean(Awe)

tschmied@bayland.net

Franco, Julie (Schilling)

jgfranco614@hotmail.com

Gaynor, Tracy (Williams)

tgaynor@charter.net

Post, Randal L.

rpost@richcostr.com

Rammer, Pamela (Ruggles)

rammer88@charter.net

Ristow, Jeff

jristow@sasd.net

Wolf, Amy (Abel)

wolfpack4@new.rr.com

Brill, Sandy (Wirth)

msbrill@wi.rr.com

Lienau, Claudine

Claudine@ameritech.net

Materniak, Pamela

pammaterniak@sbcglobal.net

Soiney, Daniel

dansoiney@hotmail.com

Hardy, Jerry

foodscraps@att.net

Stepel, Kristin (Seiberling)

mnkstapel@charter.net

Stephens, Kim (Doolittle)

kimbo399@yahoo.com

Winscher, Christine

cwinscher@sbcglobal.net

Faucher, Cristi

cristi@beringer-faucher.com

Hogue, Trina (Senkbeil)

hoguetrina@att.net

Klein, Brian

bckleins@yahoo.com

Klein, Claudia (Dufek)

bckleins@yahoo.com

Hutton, Theresa (Winscher)

tracedave@charter.net

Rank, Michael

mrank@sasd.net

Whitney, Dawn (Zimmerman)

dernit69@gmail.com

Crneckiy, Nick                                nick_crneckiy@hotmail.com

Antes, Joshua (Class Treasurer)

classof2000reunioncommittee@yahoo.com

Doyle, Jennifer (Class Secretary)

classof2000reunioncommittee@yahoo.com

Harmelink, Derek (Class President)

classof2000reunioncommittee@yahoo.com

Poster, Daniel (Class Vice-President)

classof2000reunioncommittee@yahoo.com