[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome to Central High School

Home of the Rising Phoenix

School News

Read more on Picture Day

Picture Day

Picture Day is scheduled with Registration on September 4th and 5th. Fill out the form to order photos.

Read more on Students Ride For Free

Students Ride For Free

Students can ride the bus for free, all they need to show is their SASD School ID! Click on the image for info!

Night School Registration

Registration is open for Central High Night School. Please click this link, fill out the attached form, and submit to Kevin Heling to register!

2018-19 Registration

Registration will take place at Central High Aug 7 from 8:00AM - 12:00PM and Aug 8 from 1:00PM to 6:00PM

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

August 20 - Monday
Central High New Teacher Orientation
August 21 - Tuesday
Central High New Teacher Orientation
August 22 - Wednesday
Central High New Teacher Orientation
August 23 - Thursday
Central High New Teacher Orientation
August 27 - Monday
Central High Precession
August 28 - Tuesday
Central High Precession
August 29 - Wednesday
Central High Professional Development Day
September 3 - Monday
Labor Day - NO SCHOOL
September 4 - Tuesday
Central High Picture Day
8:00 AM - Central High Orientation 9th Grade
11:00 AM - Central High Orientation 10th Grade
1:30 PM - Central High Orientation 11th Grade
September 5 - Wednesday
Central High Picture Day
8:00 AM - Central High Orientation 12th Grade
10:00 AM - Central High Orientation GED02
1:00 PM - Central High Orientation TAPP
September 6 - Thursday
Central High First Full Day of School
Follow Us
  • Central High School
  • 621 South Water Street Sheboygan, WI 53081-4427
  • Phone: (920) 459-6746 Fax: (920) 803-7756