[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome to Lincoln-Erdman!

School News

Read more on SASD Online Registration Extended to Aug 31

SASD Online Registration Extended to Aug 31

Families will be able to register children for school, complete necessary forms, and pay fees.

Read more on Free Shoreline Metro Rides for SASD Students

Free Shoreline Metro Rides for SASD Students

SASD students can ride the city buses for free on any route to any destination. No student IDs are required in summer.

Summer Hours

Summer Office Hours for June/August 2018  M-Th 7:30-3:30  F 7:30-12.  July-Closed

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

August 20 - Monday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 21 - Tuesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 22 - Wednesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 23 - Thursday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 27 - Monday
SASD Staff Presession
August 28 - Tuesday
SASD Staff Presession
4:30 PM - Supply Drop Off
August 29 - Wednesday
SASD Professional Development Day
September 3 - Monday
SASD No School - Labor Day
September 4 - Tuesday
SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins
8:45 AM - 5k-5th Grade First Day
September 7 - Friday
8:45 AM - morning 4K First Day
12:45 PM - afternoon 4K first day
Follow Us
  • Lincoln-Erdman Elementary School
  • 4101 North 50th Street Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3595 Fax: (920) 459-4049