[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome to Lincoln-Erdman!

School News

Read more on Diversity

Diversity

We are doing a diversity activity at L-E, please fill out the green sheet that is in your child's Friday Folder.

December Newsletter

Click the Heading to Read the December Newsletter

Holiday Program

Our Holiday Program will be Dec. 18 @ 9:30am & 1:45pm.  Band & Strings will perform during the morning program.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

December 11 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - 4K Gingerbread House Making
December 14 - Friday
8:45 AM - Color Day
December 18 - Tuesday
9:30 AM - Holiday Concert
1:45 PM - Holiday Concert
December 21 - Friday
SASD Early Release
11:45 AM - Early Dismissal
December 22 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 23 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 24 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 25 - Tuesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 26 - Wednesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 27 - Thursday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 28 - Friday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 29 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 30 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 31 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
January 1 - Tuesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
January 2 - Wednesday
SASD School Reconvenes
January 3 - Thursday
School Store
January 7 - Monday
6:00 PM - PTO meeting
Follow Us
  • Lincoln-Erdman Elementary School
  • 4101 North 50th Street Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3595 Fax: (920) 459-4049