[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Picture Re-Take Day

Didn't have your child's photo taken at registration? Does it need to be re-taken? Re-take day is Friday, September 21st.

School News

Read more on SASD Online Registration Extended to Aug 31

SASD Online Registration Extended to Aug 31

Parents can register their children for school, complete necessary forms, and pay fees.

Read more on School Supply Lists

School Supply Lists

It's not too early to start your school supply shopping. Click to get your list now.

Free Shoreline Metro Rides for SASD Students

SASD students can ride the city buses free on any route to any destination.

4 > 2

        GREAT people do things FOR others,      not TO others.  Be a great person!

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

August 20 - Monday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 21 - Tuesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
August 22 - Wednesday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
12:00 PM - Secretarial In-service and Medical Training
August 23 - Thursday
SASD New Teacher Orientation
10:00 AM - New Student Tour
2:00 PM - New Student Tour
August 27 - Monday
SASD Staff Presession
August 28 - Tuesday
SASD Staff Presession
8:00 AM - Staff Meeting
August 29 - Wednesday
SASD Professional Development Day
September 3 - Monday
SASD No School - Labor Day
September 4 - Tuesday
SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins
September 10 - Monday
6:00 PM - PTA Meeting
Follow Us
  • Wilson Elementary School
  • 1625 Wilson Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3688 Fax: (920) 803-7760