[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

North is a Progressive 21st Century School

that uses technology to engage students in personalized learning.

School News

Read more on Parent Survey

Parent Survey

Looking for your valuable feedback before midnight Monday, Nov.19.

Read more on Notorious Publications

Notorious Publications

See North through the lens of our cameras.

Polaris Information (Yearbook)

Have you purchased a yearbook? Did you submit a senior ad? Want to pay tribute to a senior?

Future Raider - Student Shadow Experience

North has designated shadow days for students who are possibly looking to come to North.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

November 16 - Friday
SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - Parent/Teacher Conferences
12:00 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 19 - Monday
7:00 PM - Orchestra Fall Concert
November 21 - Wednesday
SASD Early Release
November 22 - Thursday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
November 23 - Friday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
November 25 - Sunday
5:00 PM - Holiday Parade
December 3 - Monday
7:00 PM - Vocal Holiday Concert
December 6 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Northern Lights Tour
4:00 PM - SASD Hour of Code @ South High School
December 10 - Monday
7:00 PM - Holiday Band Concert
December 11 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Northern Lights Tour
  • North High School
  • 2926 North 10th Street Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3600 Fax: (920) 459-3601