Sheboygan Area School District Board of Education

Our nine-member Board of Education is committed to maintaining positive relationships with school staff as well as ensuring we offer the best educational opportunities for the students in our community.

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held at the Sheboygan Area School District Administrative Services Building, 3330 Stahl Road in the Board of Education Meeting Room. Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month, beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings are held at the Sheboygan Area School District Administrative Services Building, 3330 Stahl Road. Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month, beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Notice of Election

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN to qualified electors of the Sheboygan Area School District that a school board election will be held on Tuesday, April 4, 2023, to fill three board positions from the City of Sheboygan, to succeed the present incumbents listed below. The term of office is (3) three-years, beginning on Monday, April 24, 2023.

  • David Gallianetti (filed noncandidacy on 12/13/2022)
  • Kay Robbins
  • Sarah Ruiz-Harrison

View the full Notice of Election: Notice of Election April 4, 2023

View: Incumbents Who Have Filed a Notification of Noncandidacy

Sheboygan Area School District Policies

Sheboygan Area School District Policies are available here: http://www.boarddocs.com/wi/shebarea/Board.nsf

If you have questions about a school board policy, please contact the Superintendent’s Office at (920) 459-3511 or Superintendents-Office@sasd.net

Upcoming Events

Agendas & Minutes

January Meetings

December Meetings

November Meetings

October Meetings

September Meetings

August Meetings

July Meetings

June Meetings

May Meetings

April Meetings

March Meetings

February Meetings

January Meetings

December Meetings

November Meetings

October Meetings

September Meetings

August Meetings

July Meetings

If you are looking for older Board of Education documents, please contact the Superintendent's Office at (920) 459-3511.

Agendas are typically posted the Friday before the meeting date. Minutes are approved at each regular board meeting for the month prior. Minutes are posted online after approval.

2022-2023 Board of Education

Community members may contact all members of the Board of Education by email at schoolboard@sasd.net or individually as listed below. 

Learn more about the Sheboygan Area School District Board Members

Board of Education photo June 2022

Mary Lynne Donohue

President

Term Expires 2025

(920) 400-7611

mldonohue@sasd.net

Santino Laster

Vice President

Term Expires 2024

(313) 779-1577

slaster@sasd.net

Kay K. Robbins

Treasurer

Term Expires in 2023

(920) 452-2773

krobbins@sasd.net

Susan Hein

Clerk

Term Expires in 2025

(920) 254-1905

shein@sasd.net

Ryan Burg

Term Expires in 2024

(920) 458-3011

rburg@sasd.net

David Gallianetti

Term Expires in 2023

(920) 980-5313

dgallianetti@sasd.net

Mark Mancl

Term Expires in 2025

(920) 980-0354

mmancl@sasd.net

Sarah Ruiz-Harrison

Term Expires 2023

(414) 795-4789

sruizharrison@sasd.net

Rebecca M. Versey

Term Expires 2024

(920) 287-9474

rversey@sasd.net

Board of Education meetings are streamed live on YouTube. Recording meetings can also be found on YouTube.

SASD YouTube Channel