Sheboygan Area School District Board of Education

Our nine-member Board of Education is committed to maintaining positive relationships with school staff as well as ensuring we offer the best educational opportunities for the students in our community.

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held at the Sheboygan Area School District Administrative Services Building, 3330 Stahl Road in the Board of Education Meeting Room. Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month, beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings are held at the Sheboygan Area School District Administrative Services Building, 3330 Stahl Road. Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month, beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Sheboygan Area School District Policies

Sheboygan Area School District Policies are available here: http://www.boarddocs.com/wi/shebarea/Board.nsf

If you have questions about a school board policy, please contact the Superintendent’s Office at (920) 459-3511 or Superintendents-Office@sasd.net

Upcoming Events

Agendas & Minutes

June Meetings

May Meetings

    April Meetings

    March Meetings

    February Meetings

    January Meetings

    December Meetings

      November Meetings

      October Meetings

      September Meetings

      August Meetings

      July Meetings

      June Meetings

      If you are looking for older Board of Education documents, please contact the Superintendent's Office at (920) 459-3511.

      Agendas are typically posted the Friday before the meeting date. Minutes are approved at each regular board meeting for the month prior. Minutes are posted online after approval.

      2024-2025 Board of Education

      Community members may contact all members of the Board of Education by email at schoolboard@sasd.net or individually as listed below. 

      Santino Laster

      President

      Term Expires 2027

      (313) 779-1577

      slaster@sasd.net

      Heidi Boehmer

      Vice President

      Term Expires 2026

      (541) 450-2322

      hboehmer@sasd.net

      Kay K. Robbins

      Treasurer

      Term Expires in 2026

      (920) 452-2773

      krobbins@sasd.net

      Susan Hein

      Clerk

      Term Expires in 2025

      (920) 254-1905

      shein@sasd.net

      Mary Lynne Donohue

      Term Expires 2025

      (920) 400-7611

      mldonohue@sasd.net

      Mark Mancl

      Term Expires in 2025

      (920) 980-0354

      mmancl@sasd.net

      Sarah Ruiz-Harrison

      Term Expires 2026

      (414) 795-4789

      sruizharrison@sasd.net

      Leah Hibl

      Term Expires 2027

      (920) 226-9708

      lhibl@sasd.net

      Peter Madden

      Term Expires 2027

      (920) 207-0300

      pmadden@sasd.net

      Board of Education meetings are streamed live on YouTube. Recording meetings can also be found on YouTube.

      SASD YouTube Channel