Sheboygan Area School District Board of Education

Our nine-member Board of Education is committed to maintaining positive relationships with school staff as well as ensuring we offer the best educational opportunities for the students in our community.

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held at the Sheboygan Area School District Central Office, 830 Virginia Avenue, in the Board Room located on the second floor. Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month, beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings are held at the Sheboygan Area School District Central Office, 830 Virginia Avenue, in the Board Room located on the second floor and Room 3206 on the third floor. Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month, beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events

Agendas & Minutes

October Meetings

September Meetings

August Meetings

July Meetings

June Meetings

May Meetings

    April Meetings

    March Meetings

      February Meetings

            January Meetings

            December Meeting

            November Meetings

            October Meetings

            September Meeting

            August Meeting

            July Meetings

            June Meeting

            Agendas are typically posted the Friday before the meeting date. Minutes are approved at each regular board meeting for the month prior. Minutes are posted online after approval.

            2021-2022 Board of Education

            Community members may contact all members of the Board of Education by email at schoolboard@sasd.net or individually as listed below. 

            Learn more about the Sheboygan Area School District Board Members.

            David Gallianetti

            President

            Term Expires in 2023

            (920) 980-5313

            dgallianetti@sasd.net

            Kyle Whelton

            Vice President

            Term Expires in 2023

            (920) 627-9082

            kwhelton@sasd.net

            Marcia Reinthaler

            Treasurer

            Term Expires in 2022

            (920) 627-6602

            mreinthaler@sasd.net

            Mark Mancl

            Clerk

            Term Expires in 2022

            (920) 980-0354

            mmancl@sasd.net

            Kay K. Robbins

            Term Expires in 2023

            (920) 452-2773

            krobbins@sasd.net

            Susan Hein

            Term Expires in 2022

            (920) 254-1905

            shein@sasd.net

            Ryan Burg

            Term Expires in 2024

            (920) 458-3011

            rburg@sasd.net

            Rebecca M. Versey

            Term Expires 2024

            (920) 287-9474

            rversey@sasd.net

            Santino Laster

            Term Expires 2024

            (313) 779-1577

            slaster@sasd.net

            Sheboygan Area School District Policies

            Sheboygan Area School District Policies are available here: http://www.boarddocs.com/wi/shebarea/Board.nsf

            If you have questions about a school board policy, please contact the Superintendent’s Office at (920) 459-3511 or Superintendents-Office@sasd.net

            Board of Education meetings are recorded and can be viewed on SASD-TV.

            SASD-TV