Sheboygan Area School District Board of Education

Our nine-member Board of Education is committed to maintaining positive relationships with school staff as well as ensuring we offer the best educational opportunities for the students in our community.

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held at the Sheboygan Area School District Central Office, 830 Virginia Avenue, in the Board Room located on the second floor. Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month, beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings are held at the Sheboygan Area School District Central Office, 830 Virginia Avenue, in the Board Room located on the second floor and Room 3206 on the third floor. Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month, beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events

2020-2021 Board of Education

Community members may contact all members of the Board of Education by email at schoolboard@sasd.net or individually as listed below:

David Gallianetti

President

Term Expires in 2023

(920) 980-5313

dgallianetti@sasd.net

Marcia Reinthaler

Vice President

Term Expires in 2022

(920) 627-6602

mreinthaler@sasd.net

Larry Samet

Treasurer

Term Expires in 2021

(920) 452-2580

lsamet@sasd.net

Kyle Whelton

Clerk

Term Expires in 2023

(920) 627-9082

kwhelton@sasd.net

Mark Mancl

Term Expires in 2022

(920) 980-0354

mmancl@sasd.net

Kay K. Robbins

Term Expires in 2023

(920) 452-2773

krobbins@sasd.net

Marcos Guevara

Term Expires in 2021

(920) 550-1551

mguevara@sasd.net

Susan Hein

Term Expires in 2022

(920) 254-1905

shein@sasd.net

Ryan Burg

Term Expires in 2021

(920) 458-3011

rburg@sasd.net

Sheboygan Area School District Policies

Sheboygan Area School District Policies are available here: http://www.boarddocs.com/wi/sh...

If you have questions about a school board policy, please contact the Superintendent’s Office at (920) 459-3511 or Superintendents-Office@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Board of Education meetings are recorded and can be viewed on SASD-TV

SASD-TV