Governance Board Members & Meetings

The Board of Education ensures its school provides the best education for students and guides them on an educational path that best suits their individual goals.

Agendas & Minutes

9/26/22 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

822/22 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

6/27/22 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda |Minutes

5/23/22 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda |Minutes

4/25/2022 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

3/28/2022 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

2/24/22 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

1/24/22 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

11/22/21 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

10/25/21 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

9/27/21 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

8/23/21 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda| Minutes

6/14/21 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Minutes

5-24-21 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | N/A - Meeting Canceled 

4-26-21 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting |

Agenda | Minutes

3-22-21 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda| Minutes

2-22-21 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting  | AgendaMinutes

1-25-21 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda| Minutes

11-23-20 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

10-26-20 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

9-28-20 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

8-24-20 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

6-22-20 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

5-18-20 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

4-6-20 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting |

Agenda | Minutes

3-30-20 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | 

N/A

2-24-20 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

1-27-20 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting |

Agenda | Minutes

12-16-19 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

11-25-19 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

10-28-19 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

9-23-19 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

8-26-19 | Chartered School Governance Board Meeting | Agenda | Minutes

Agendas are typically posted the Friday before the meeting date. Minutes are approved at each regular board meeting for the month prior. Minutes are posted online after approval.

2021–22 Board of Education Members

Kevin Delray (President) 
kevin.delray@lakecountryacademy.com


Lorraine Marotz (Vice President)
lorraine.marotz@lakecountryacademy.com


Katie Checolinski

katie.checolinski@lakecountryacademy.com


Scott Gruenke (Treasurer)
scott.gruenke@lakecountryacademy.com


Derrick Rupp

derrick.rupp@lakecountryacademy.com


Katie Jansen

katie.jansen@lakecountryacademy.com


Peggy Ayers

peggy.ayers@lakecountryacademy.com


Scott Versey

scott.versey@lakecountryacademy.com

Jason Kaufmann
jason.kaufmann@lakecountryacademy.com


Katie Beine (non-voting)

kbeine@lakecountryacademy.com


Jeanine Claypool (non-voting)

jclaypool@lakecountryacademy.com